or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Adelina N. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
the room we are comfortable enough sleep well.

quite, friendly staff, answered the phone respond fast and explaination in english manner conversations.
8
The room is very comfortable very reasonable prize....closed to the airport every time coming back to the Philippines I always stay in Cesario Hotel , everything is good for me and budget.
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2014
basic, simple, close to the airport

free airport pick-up, valure for money
6.3
It is a hotel which is very close to airport. The best of the hotel to me is tthe free airport pick-up service, especially when we arrived very late in the airport, which saved our time and money .\ with airport taxi drivers. However, since we arrived after the midnight on a pouring raining day, the lobby and the room was dim and damp to us when we stepped in. Even one of the bed was wet due to the water leaking from the ceiling. After reporting it to the reception, we got another room whose bed was dry but which was still very damp and humid. Moreover, there was not hot shower at that time. For the rest in the room, space is OK, facilities are OK, based on the low price. The room price includes a buffet breakfast. The buffet breakfast is basic as the room. They provides rice, noodles, bread, fish, meet, drinks, and fruit. But don't expect to much. Generally speaking, I would recommend to travelers who need a place for a few hour stay after a late arrival from the airport or an early departure to the airport.
William K. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!

Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
6.7
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Anthony J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
comfort and peace of mind

comfort, quite place, near airport transfer
8
comfort, quite, near airport transfer. staff friendly and attentive. near mactan bridge II and near mactan airport. near mactan shrine and SUTUKIL.
Albertano F. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle

affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle
7.3
the hotel was old but still usable room amenities but there is still that smelly old rotten wood which making sleeping uncomfortable.because of this the good things about the hotel was forgotten.
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Not comfy.

Breakfast
6
The room is small so as the bed I almost fall out..the pool is small not good for the kid...I will not check in this hotel
Gilbert A. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Budget Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Easy access to airport, Good and free breakfast
8.7
This hotel is a nice place to stay, very accomodating staff. No complains at all.
Sherryl A. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Great

Breakfast is superb, usage of swimming pool of Bellavista Hotel and airport transfers
8.7
It is recommended for travellers/tourists that i slooking for low cost hotel
Helen P. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
dirty room, clogged toilet sink, small bathroom

free transfer from and to the airport
4.7
The hotel is about 5 minutes from the Mactan International Airport and they provide a free transfer from and to the airport. Our accommodation comes with a free buffet breakfast daily which you have to take at the adjoining Bellavista Hotel. The employees were nice and smiling especially at the Restaurant. The above were the only plus points to us during our stay because the rest were already total disappointment. The room that was given to us was dirty with some cockroaches and the A/C was weak. The room information during booking stated that there was hot and cold water in the shower but it turned out that it was not true. It was quite inconvenient for us since we have a 3 year old daughter who always wanted her bath to be lukewarm if not hot. The toilet has no bidet and they were not even able to provide a dipper which I considered a necessity when you have a child with you. Good thing that we bought take-out drinks from Greenwich Pizza and the cups came in handy for washing my child’s bottom. The toilet and bathroom was dirty and so small. The sink was clogged and small that every time I washed my face and brushed my teeth it always overflows. The place looks old and already needs a total make over and unless they do, I will never come back nor recommend it to family and friends
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
nice shuttle to airport, clean

clean, shuttle, buffet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08