Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 683 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
George G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5.7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8.7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8.3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6.7
Leonardo P. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4.3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Families with older children Netherlands, April 2, 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3.7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7.7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8.3
Excellent short-term stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06