Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 690 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Tamas D. Couples Hungary, July 6, 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Jenifer A. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
George G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6.3
Adequate at best
George G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5.7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8.7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8.3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6.7
Leonardo P. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4.3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Nestor A. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
FOOD was superb

Food....the location and the staff
8.3
Nice stay since the hotel is near the airport but surprisingly the breakfast buffet was good considering the hotel's star rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06