My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Hyeonji S. Groups South Korea, May 24, 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6.3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Oran B. Groups Israel, May 2, 2014
Stay for one night if you have to...

Tranportation from, nice breakfest, frindly stuff
4.3
The hotel is very basic, the rooms are poor and small bad...it is close to the airport and affordable this is the only plus
David C. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice

nice place
6
clean and convenient for travelers and centrally located
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
enjoy

clean and nice room
6
comfortable and centrally located its easy to travel
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
clean

nice clean convenient
6
its a nice place and hotel very convenient to travel
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
nice

clean and comfortable
6
nice and clean place and convenient to travelers for everyone
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
nice

clean and comfortable
6
enjoy and centrally located and nice place and clean
Buddy H. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2013
Value for room is satisfactory

Friendly staff
7.7
Stayed there for 3 nights... No wifi in rooms so I had to go to the lobby of Hotel Bellavista which is connected to Hotel Cesario... not bad for me but because I was there with a guy friend. If I were there with my wife, I'd probably stay in Hotel Bellavista.
Shauna C. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2013
Convenient for the airport

Clean and connected to a nicer hotel
8.3
While I find it surprising that any hotel doesn't have free wifi these days, this was a last minute booking for a one day layover, and it really wasn't a big deal to walk to the Bellavista hotel next door (they're connected)and sit in their nice lobby and use the wifi. We didn't use the pool but it was nice, and the spaghetti and caesar salad we had on the roof next to the pool were surprisingly delicious. We got there at 9 am, and were able to check in no problem. The hotel provides airport transport, but we booked the night before and were not surprised when there was nobody to get us. They told us that they could take us separately to our different flights as one of us was domestic and one international the next day, as we had only used one of our two shuttles per room, but we didn't take them up on it. The hotel gave us a contact to give us a city tour and set everything up. The packed breakfast for us as our flight was too early to eat at the hotel, but it was just rice, some chewy bacon and some runny eggs. Good juice boxes though! Convenient since we only had a day in the city and it was literally 6 minutes from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03