Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Darren W. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
priced acordingly

buffet breakfast airport transfer location
6
consistent so you know what to expect. the rooms are functional and do the job. use of the pool is always nice.
Report this review
Darren W. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
close to airport

buffet breakfast airport transfer location
5.7
Rooms are old with no windows and are dark. the best thing about this hotel is the breakfast and use of the pool.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7.3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7.3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Report this review
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6.3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Report this review
Stella M. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Great value for the money

strategic location, great value hotel
8
It was an awesome stay! the food was great, i will recommend it to my friends. Be back soon
Report this review
Menchie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Location, location, location

location, price, accommodating staff
7.3
It was a short stay, we just need a place to put rest for our next flight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating, the location is very near the airport and they already have the food for your convenience 24hrs so we really were very satisfied with it.
Report this review
Adelina N. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
the room we are comfortable enough sleep well.

quite, friendly staff, answered the phone respond fast and explaination in english manner conversations.
8
The room is very comfortable very reasonable prize....closed to the airport every time coming back to the Philippines I always stay in Cesario Hotel , everything is good for me and budget.
Report this review
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2014
basic, simple, close to the airport

free airport pick-up, valure for money
6.3
It is a hotel which is very close to airport. The best of the hotel to me is tthe free airport pick-up service, especially when we arrived very late in the airport, which saved our time and money .\ with airport taxi drivers. However, since we arrived after the midnight on a pouring raining day, the lobby and the room was dim and damp to us when we stepped in. Even one of the bed was wet due to the water leaking from the ceiling. After reporting it to the reception, we got another room whose bed was dry but which was still very damp and humid. Moreover, there was not hot shower at that time. For the rest in the room, space is OK, facilities are OK, based on the low price. The room price includes a buffet breakfast. The buffet breakfast is basic as the room. They provides rice, noodles, bread, fish, meet, drinks, and fruit. But don't expect to much. Generally speaking, I would recommend to travelers who need a place for a few hour stay after a late arrival from the airport or an early departure to the airport.
Report this review
William K. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!

Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
6.7
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02