Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
31 reviews

463 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Svetla S. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5.3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Report this review
Menini A. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2015
Nice place and accesible

Location, food and staff
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Stewart C. Families with older children New Zealand, August 25, 2015
Great value for money

Helpfulness, friendliness and conveience
9
Very good and staff were helpful. My kids had to leave the hotel before breakfast began and they offered them a packed breakfast. My third child was taking 0125 flight and was not staying at the hotel, but the staff offered to take him in the shuttle. That is what I call excellent service.
Report this review
Jenifer A. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Report this review
Gaike V. Families with older children Netherlands, April 2, 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3.7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Report this review
Roman S. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
my family have a great stay.

courteous staff, clean rooms and its ammenities
7.3
"GREAT"
Report this review
Lillybeth E. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7.3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
Report this review
Lorna E. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
contented

free breakfast, transport to from airport, value for money
6.7
good
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2013
Near the airport. Rooms are regular sized

Packed breakfast for an early flight out. Free airport shuttle
6.3
Pros: free airport shuttle, friendly staff, accommodates packed breakfast for an early flight out Cons: sheets are itchy, no elevator for the elderly (although its just 2 floors), no restaurants near the hotel so we have to call for a fast food delivery
Report this review
Florame T. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean, very near and affordable

Clean, quick service and accessible
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 749 reviews Next page
Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03