Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

steven A.
Australia
July 13, 2015
Basically disappointed
Free parking,Quiet, close to freeway access
This is not a two bedroom apartment more two separate interconnected rooms Had to get my room changed as it was too dirty Also room size was smaller than advertised

Kyaw T.
Myanmar
July 08, 2015
Good location
Near to city centre
Noisy door closing, small room

Mark S.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Good Hotel, Good Value
Good location, price, and off street parking
Nice & Easy. Simple checkin, friendly staff, good parking. Rates were good, and coffee was great!

Carlson T.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Best apartment we stayed in brisbane
Location , apartment size, customer service
Great location, best we have ever stayed in Brisbane. 1 bedroom apartment is huge. Considered the same size of a new 2 bedroom apartment. great customer service and value for money. Will stay again , when we travel in pairs.

Kar O.
Malaysia
June 19, 2015
Good Location small room
Location Food and Clean
Room is small. Maybe that's the room at ground floor. No balcony. Try their restaurant. Breakfast is good!

Margaret J.
Australia
June 14, 2015
A very nice place to stay
Restaurant was great, nice balcony sit and have a few drinks and parking was great
Good would stay there again, rooms are small though would have trouble fitting a cot in. Was only a short walk from major shopping centre as well

Sean M.
Australia
May 15, 2015
Couples Retreat
Size if the room, quality of the finishings, comfort of the bed!
Quality hotel, great rooms, overall top stay.

Adnil R.
United States
April 12, 2015
Did the job
The one bedroom apt was very comfortable, well appointed, spacious, nice layout. Parking was very convenient. It was only a few minutes walk to a bus depot.
We were satisfied enough but the bedroom carpet could have been a bit cleaner and dishes should have been checked for caked-on food. As we were placed on the first floor, the continuous daytime rushing traffic noise was a bit annoying but bearable w all windows sealed shut. The leaf-filled pool and jacuzzi were freezing despite the sign claiming they would be heated. The "gymnasium" had was tiny and had a decent treadmill and ok weight machine, flaccid exercise ball and disintegrating yoga mat... I worked up a decent sweat on the treadmill but there was scarcely room for 3 adults in there. No wi-fii! But a cute little business centre w an old PC....quite useful actually. For the price- comfortable convenient and quite pleasantly furnished and decorated. Didn't try the restaurant but it looked fine.

Nicholas L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Good hotel for business trips
location near city, free undercover parking, clean room

Nicholas L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
Clean room at good location
Clean room, free undercover parking, good location near city