Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Chino

19 O'Keefe Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartment Hotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartment Hotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartment Hotel Chino Brisbane - Kitchen Hotel Chino Brisbane - Kitchen Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Laundry Hotel Chino Brisbane - Balcony Hotel Chino Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Chino Brisbane - Business Center Hotel Chino Brisbane - Chino Restaurant & Bar
Hotel Chino Brisbane - Chino’s Restaurant & Bar Hotel Chino Brisbane - Chino’s Restaurant & Bar Hotel Chino Brisbane - Menu Item Hotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming Pool Hotel Chino Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Gym
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Ok But

Staff, Food and location
7.7
The hotel is ok but way over priced. Room cleaning is every 3 days.
Take W. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Simple hotel at quiet corner

Quiet, ample parking space & simple
7.3
Room was all right and place is quiet at night. Within walking distance to target & woolsworths supermarket. Everything was fine except I am not used to the fact the room is only cleaned and made once in four days. Any earlier, I have to pay aud35 for it..
Rohan N. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
No complaints

Clean, friendly, accessible
7.3
Good
Saeed N. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Warning dont stay here
2
On the first night I book a delux room ( nothing so delux about it ). After a long day we hopped into bed and found dust mites in the bed... Receiption were happy to move us to another room... The second day we went out for the day and returned to find our room wasn't cleaned. When we asked reception why they were not cleaned they replied " our rooms are only cleaned every 3 days" ( no wonder they have dust mites in there beds). No where on their website or agoda for that fact did it mention that I was booking a self contained room.... Reception closes at 9pm as well so they are not 24 hrs....!
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good

clean, staff friendly, no complaint of this hotel
8.7
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Good hotel clean and good location

location, parking and clean
8.3
good clean hotel with excellent location, friendly staff and easy access if you have a car
Lizelle P. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Difficult

The staff - that's all!
5
The room is as big as a postage stamp (if that big!!) and definitely over-priced! The 'restaurant' is only open on weekdays for dinner! I had a cabby refuse to take me from the Greenslopes Hospital to the Hotel at 21:00 at night, because he wouldn't get a good enough fee!!
Leanne J. Groups Australia, March 10, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Spacious room, self-contained apartment, allowed large group
8
Plesant and comfortable. Very spacious and good indoor/outdoor living areas. Our booking was for a 2bdrm apartment but rooms were separate which was a bit different to what was described on the website. Overall we were pleased with our staty.
Grant W. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Fantastic for what i needed it for

Comfy bed, close to city, friendly staff
8.3
I stayed at the Chino hotel on the weekend due to going to a festival in Brisbane on the saturday night. Had a great stay at the hotel, with the staff been very friendly and couldnt help more then what they did. The rooms were of a good size, with a great sized bathroom. I loved the fact each room had a balcony - so those that smoked could smoke there instead of having to leave there rooms and going down to ground floor to smoke.
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Great location

location, staff and room
8.3
Very decent hotel to stay in if you are looking for somewhere with good location and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Chino BrisbaneHotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartmentHotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartmentHotel Chino Brisbane - Lounge in a one and two bedroom apartmentHotel Chino Brisbane - KitchenHotel Chino Brisbane - Kitchen Hotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - LaundryHotel Chino Brisbane - BalconyHotel Chino Brisbane - LobbyHotel Chino Brisbane - Business CenterHotel Chino Brisbane - Chino Restaurant & BarHotel Chino Brisbane - Chino’s Restaurant & BarHotel Chino Brisbane - Chino’s Restaurant & BarHotel Chino Brisbane - Menu ItemHotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Meeting RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming PoolHotel Chino Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C07