or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Chino

19 O'Keefe Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Chino Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Chino Brisbane - Exterior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Gym Hotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming Pool Hotel Chino Brisbane - Kitchen Hotel Chino Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Interior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Interior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Facilities Hotel Chino Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Interior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Business Center Hotel Chino Brisbane - Fitness Room
Hotel Chino Brisbane - Interior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Guest Room Hotel Chino Brisbane - Bathroom Hotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming Pool Hotel Chino Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Chino Brisbane - Interior Hotel Chino Brisbane - Reception Hotel Chino Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Don A. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Nice 2 nights

Free parking, location, roof comfort
10
Stay was wonderful. Room was quite, relatively new, pleasant and most importantly comfortable.
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Hotel with great location!

Car park, big balcony and location
9.7
The hotel has great location that close to major expressway, and a shopping mall that is just 200m away. Although the hotel room including bathroom is a big small, but the room is clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed.
Joseph E. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Good Value Hotel

The Room was good and the parking is great, so the position of the hotel
8
Very Good
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Ok But

Staff, Food and location
7.7
The hotel is ok but way over priced. Room cleaning is every 3 days.
Take W. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Simple hotel at quiet corner

Quiet, ample parking space & simple
7.3
Room was all right and place is quiet at night. Within walking distance to target & woolsworths supermarket. Everything was fine except I am not used to the fact the room is only cleaned and made once in four days. Any earlier, I have to pay aud35 for it..
Rohan N. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
No complaints

Clean, friendly, accessible
7.3
Good
Saeed N. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Warning dont stay here
2
On the first night I book a delux room ( nothing so delux about it ). After a long day we hopped into bed and found dust mites in the bed... Receiption were happy to move us to another room... The second day we went out for the day and returned to find our room wasn't cleaned. When we asked reception why they were not cleaned they replied " our rooms are only cleaned every 3 days" ( no wonder they have dust mites in there beds). No where on their website or agoda for that fact did it mention that I was booking a self contained room.... Reception closes at 9pm as well so they are not 24 hrs....!
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
parking, location and service

location staff and service
8.3
goos hotel with clean room and friendly staff.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
good

clean, staff friendly, no complaint of this hotel
8.7
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Good hotel clean and good location

location, parking and clean
8.3
good clean hotel with excellent location, friendly staff and easy access if you have a car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Chino BrisbaneHotel Chino Brisbane - LobbyHotel Chino Brisbane - ExteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - GymHotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming PoolHotel Chino Brisbane - KitchenHotel Chino Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - InteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - InteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - FacilitiesHotel Chino Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - InteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - Business CenterHotel Chino Brisbane - Fitness RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - InteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceHotel Chino Brisbane - Deluxe RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - Guest RoomHotel Chino Brisbane - BathroomHotel Chino Brisbane - Swimming PoolHotel Chino Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceHotel Chino Brisbane - InteriorHotel Chino Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Chino Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06