or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Chuo Oasis

1-9-15 Taishi Nishinari-ku, Tennoji / Uehonmachi, Osaka, Japan 557-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Western Single Room Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Western Twin room Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Interior Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Interior Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Reception Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Lobby Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Lobby Locker Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Exterior Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Kitchen in the Lobby
Area: Tennoji / Uehonmachi Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Families with older children China, July 23, 2014
a very very pleasant stay

good location, well-equipped facilities, clean rooms
9.7
it's very pleasant. the hotel is good at everything. I was impressed by the staff there who are always smiling and they are very helpful.
Roland K. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean room, comfortable beds, easy access to public transport
9.3
Great stay for us. Would certainly return. The hotel is well organized in attending to the needs of the guests. Staff are friendly and speak English. The facilities are basic but essential and there is a nice feel about the place once you are inside the hotel. Central location, about 5 minutes walk from the subway station. A little difficult to find the first time you make your way to it. But once you are familiar, it is not a problem.
Kuan T. Families with older children Taiwan, September 18, 2013
best choice at this price

1.staff 2.comfort 3.transportation
9.3
Ying H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable with good service!

The staff is friendly. Rooms cleaned carefully. Near subway and train station.
9.3
I enjoy staying a week there. The room can be cleaned twice and each time the service is great. Though the area is not close to shopping area, for a place to rest after a long day walk it is great.
Ellen H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Location, Quite spacious room, fast wifi connection in the room
8.7
The room is surprisingly quite spacious compared to the usual budget/business hotel, especially the ones in Singapore. It's also clean and comfortable. Even though I asked for a non-smoking room, however the room/its surrounding somehow smells like smoking area, though I think we can use the humidifier(?) to lessen the smell. Fast wifi connection in the room. The hotel also provide travel adapter if you ask the receptionist for it.
Oscar M. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Good hotel. Comfortable and affordable.

location, room, staff
8.3
Chung B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean room

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
The hotel is located very near to the subway station and JR station. It is just 5 minutes away from the Shinshekai which you can find a lot of restaurants there. The staffs are very friendly and kitchen are provided for budget travellers to cook their breakfast there.
Chung B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and clean room

Great location, friendly staff and clean room
9.7
The hotel is located very near to subway station and JR station. You can find restaurants easily at the Shinsheikai area which is 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Brendan L. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2013
Very good

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, affordable
9.3
very good location, 3 minutes walk from Dobutsuenmae subway station, 5 minutes from JR Osaka Loop Line Shinimimaya station. only 2/3 stops by subway to Namba/Shinsaibashi, the main shopping area in Osaka. Check in is only at 2pm but the hotel staff will keep you luggage. coffee is not available in rooms, but is served at the hotel lobby from 6am-5pm everyday. wifi in the room had very bad connection but lobby's wifi was good so it wasn't an issue for me. Most importantly, hotel staff were very helpful when we asked for directions, they even offered to call some of the attractions i wanted to go to make reservations. the front desk closes at 12am though so make sure to call them in advance if you're checking in after that. and the hotel's main door only opens if you scan your card after 12am so don't forget your card.
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2013
great locatIon

location. stuff. nIght lIfe
10
When we arrived we did not realize we booked two single bedroom which we have 3 of UAE. Initially there have a stuff seems not allowed us to stay, and refuse our booking. Lucky there have a helpful stuff seems more experience then the younger, he provide us solution,. Thus, truly appreciate with the stuff. For location wise, is a highly recommended it convenient and near to Jr station. And those popular place such as namba, shin sai ba shi and etc. We staying at Osaka for two weeks, this hotel provide the luggage storage,self laundry service, its jus like a home feel. Every morning they provide hot coffee and tea as well. Is a value for stay! I definitely will come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Western Single RoomHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Western Twin roomHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - InteriorHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - InteriorHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - ReceptionHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - LobbyHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Lobby LockerHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - ExteriorHotel Chuo Oasis Osaka - Kitchen in the Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Chuo Oasis, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C02