or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cihampelas 1

Jl. Cihampelas 240, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Reception Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Reception Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Interior Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Interior Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Restaurant Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room
Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Exterior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Elliawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
bad service

close to city, entertaintment, a lot public transportation
3.3
Bad, they promise to pick us at station, but till we wait so long and phone they said coudnt pick us up and we could get taxi to get hotel and they paid for us. For me its not about money, if they couldnt pick up, they should phone us 30 min before we arrived. Roos so smell of cigarette smoke and musty. bed sheet smell too. Not recomended, better spend a lil more money to get better hotel.
Abdullah M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
worst hotel ever

nothing
2.7
hot water not working, wifi only at the lobby, dirty, smell bad
Olivia G. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
good for backpacker

Near to Cihampelas Walk
6.3
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Alright

Nice, great, friendly staff
6.7
The stay was okay. You can request for airport pick up when you arrive, from airport to hotel with free of charge. The breakfast got little choices, just fried rice with egg and bread. and it the same menu everyday for breakfast. The staff is friendly. The location is near shopping place which is Cihampelas Walk, can go there by foot from the hotel. Since I only use the hotel to sleep then it okay because it value for money.
Aldrin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Hotel that has seen better days

clean, good value with breakfast, along main road
7
Was given a room that can be aptly described as the dungeon. Rooms have ventilation access to the corridor and to the outside, hence it gets really noisy. And flies occasionally come in.
Fairul R. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2014
cheap and near to shopping area

cheapnear to shopping area
6.7
Xiao Z. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2014
Not so good but very cheap

staff
7.3
No signal at all at 1st basement living. but very cheap, so it is ok for the price. fit for solo traveler.
Abd H. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2014
good and comfortable, near to shopping

cheap, friendly staff and easy to access
8
good and will stay again
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
close to shopping area but no wifi connection

close to shopping area, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
7.7
So far it was nice stayed at hotel cihampelas 1 as it is near to shopping area road. But bad thing is no wifi connection and coverage. I have to sit at the lobby to get mobile data connection.
Shahslyana S. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Good stay

Good location to shopping areas, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
I dont know what is everyone complaining about the room at the basement area. I stayed in the deluxe room and my friends stayed in the standard room at the basement area. Everything was good. There's cable TV, the aircond was in good condition, the bed was comfortable (had a really good sleep), hot water and the room was clean. Despite some furniture looking old but all it needs is a little makeup and consistent maintanance / cleanliness and its worth every penny for a budget hotel. Oh not to mentioned, there is even breakfast included in the price! But if you are still complaining and looking for a better looking hotel than you should pay more (stay in a 4 star hotel)! Overall, I had a pleasant stay and I am satisfied with the hotel and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cihampelas 1 BandungHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - ReceptionHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - ReceptionHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - InteriorHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - InteriorHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - RestaurantHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 1 Bandung - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03