My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cihampelas 2

Jl. Cihampelas 222, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Reception Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Interior Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Exterior Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room
Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Julita P. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
I won't come here anymore

elevator, some staffs quite friendly
6
I won't come here anymore :(
Merie B. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2014
I could not sleep. AC split has sound.

Food is ok, so so. Bed is not too small for standard.
5.7
I could not sleep. AC has sound, near public transport, and quite place. Go down the street is shopping stores
Ibrahim P. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Lokasinya bagus

Lokasi
6
Dhiauddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
comfortable hotel

free shuttle from/to hotel
7.3
Good
Siti R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
just stay for transit

near to airport,shoping area and cheaper price
7
Stay only 1 night because near to airport..the hotel is not very clean..the breakfast almost same the menu every day.i thing hotel must change the menu. About transport to and from hotel I thing no wories bcause hotel can do service pickup for FREE for customer.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
just nice for the price

near cihampelas walk,near rumah mode and got massage service
6
Lokasi strategik berdekatan bazar cihampelas yg menawarkan harga pada kadar berpatutan
Eeman T. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
stayed here twice! I like it!

quiet, easy access and free airport shuttle!
6.7
hotel offers free airport transfer. pleasant stay.
Suat N. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Cheap,Valued for Money.But dun expect to be clean

Walking distance to nearby shopping district. Close to Transit services station to Jkt.
6.3
Valued for money Breakfast. Equipped with Water heater for Shower. Yellowish bed sheet. Paint peeling wall. Best Valued Hotel compare to the Location. Friendly Staff. This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. everything is fine to stay for 1 or 2 nights. Except the phone reception is bad. Always no signal coverage.
Dony A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Not a pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, the location of the hotel close with shoping complex and factory outlet
4.3
At the time I arrived, it turns out that I have to moved to Hotel Cihampelas 3. Lucky at the time there were rooms available. Otherwise I might need to figure out where should I stay at the time. The room that I stayed was ok but it ain't clean and to noisy.
Dewi S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Practical for budget travellers

Very helpful staff and nice breakfast
8.3
Very practical choice for budget travellers. The breakfast is also great. The staff is also very helpful and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cihampelas 2 BandungHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - ReceptionHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - InteriorHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - ExteriorHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cihampelas 2, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07