or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cihampelas 2

Jl. Cihampelas 222, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Reception Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Interior Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Exterior Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room Hotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
A. E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
below avarage

near cihampelas, avarage breakfast, hot water
5.3
Bad connection, if from booking aware because if got the 1-3 floor. there is no signal it got room in 1-3 floor.
Lilis N. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Not a Nice place to stay

location
3.3
Not advisable to stay in this place
Agusten A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Staff & Good Location
6
Julita P. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
I won't come here anymore

elevator, some staffs quite friendly
6
I won't come here anymore :(
Merie B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2014
I could not sleep. AC split has sound.

Food is ok, so so. Bed is not too small for standard.
5.7
I could not sleep. AC has sound, near public transport, and quite place. Go down the street is shopping stores
Ibrahim P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Lokasinya bagus

Lokasi
6
Dhiauddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
comfortable hotel

free shuttle from/to hotel
7.3
Good
Siti R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
just stay for transit

near to airport,shoping area and cheaper price
7
Stay only 1 night because near to airport..the hotel is not very clean..the breakfast almost same the menu every day.i thing hotel must change the menu. About transport to and from hotel I thing no wories bcause hotel can do service pickup for FREE for customer.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
just nice for the price

near cihampelas walk,near rumah mode and got massage service
6
Lokasi strategik berdekatan bazar cihampelas yg menawarkan harga pada kadar berpatutan
Eeman T. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
stayed here twice! I like it!

quiet, easy access and free airport shuttle!
6.7
hotel offers free airport transfer. pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cihampelas 2 BandungHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - ReceptionHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - InteriorHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - ExteriorHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest RoomHotel Cihampelas 2 Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cihampelas 2, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05