My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cinquantatre

Via Di San Basilio 53, Via Veneto, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cinquantatre Hotel

Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Bathroom Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Restaurant Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Restaurant Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Surroundings Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Bathroom Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest Room Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Surroundings Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Surroundings Hotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Anna C. Groups South Africa, March 29, 2014
Good stay in a nice hotel.

Room standard. Location and proximity to public transport Friendly staff
7.7
We loved staying ant the Cinquantatre. The room was excellent and the bathroom big and roomy. The hotel had a lift which helped with getting the luggage up to the room. Friendly staff and easy access to the public transport system made our stay a happy one.
Zhanna K. Solo travelers Russia, September 19, 2013
Great time there

bathroom, well-cleaned rooms, comfortable beds
8.7
I am very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful and polite. Good location.(Near the underground, not far from the Central station, however it's worth taking a taxi if you have heavy bags, cause Rome is a great number of ups and downs and the roads almost everywhere are paved, that uncomfortable for bags with wheels) Although our room was small, it was still nice and very "hospitable" after the all-day walking around Rome. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Grazie, Chao!
Jiefu K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
location location and location, good value

clean, good size, friendly staff
9.3
Lone S. Couples Denmark, May 6, 2013
Very nice little hotel in good location

Location, location and nice staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room was confortable and the staff very nice and helpful. Very nice breakfast on beautiful rooftop terasse. We absolutely will come back :-D
Nataliia P. Solo travelers Russia, May 1, 2013
Comfortqable and convinient

Terrasse, Location, Personal
8.3
Derek C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Comfortable room with nice staff

Comfortable bed, close to Metro station, and close to restaurants.
7.7
Rome being such a popular city, we didn't expect much when we booked this, but we were pleasantly surprised. Although things weren't huge and spacious, and you can't really expect that, everything was quite new and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay here.
Matthew L. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2012
You get what you pay for

Professional staff
5.7
The biggest down side were the uncomnformtable beds. Between the three rooms that my friends and I were in all three had lumpy uneven beds. Otherwise, it served it's purpose as an inexpensive place to crash for a couple days.
Gu Y. Couples China, October 18, 2012
Great location and small rooms

Just in middle of city
9
20 Minutes to rain station, and in middle of city. Convenient to everything. People are very kind. Only disadvantage the room is really small.
Cipriano P. Families with young children Canada, April 19, 2012
friendly staff in a quaint neighborhood

the staff are helpful and accomodating
7
the hotel is situated just off rome's old district but surrounded by nice restaurants on via venetto. the rooms are especially small but that's almost all the hotels in old districts of european cities. the staff was helpful and accommodating. and the restaurant situated on the top floor of the hotel had a wonderful view of that part of the city.
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Small & Pokey hotel

was there any?
4.7
Cramped hotel with narrow corridors that you could hardly get your cases down. Room had a stench of excrement, wiring was hanging out the wall, so we originally booked 2 nights, but left after the 1st night. DO NOT BOOK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cinquantatre RomeHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - BathroomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Cinquantatre Rome - RestaurantHotel Cinquantatre Rome - RestaurantHotel Cinquantatre Rome - SurroundingsHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - BathroomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Guest RoomHotel Cinquantatre Rome - SurroundingsHotel Cinquantatre Rome - SurroundingsHotel Cinquantatre Rome - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C03