My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CIQ

No.52/54, Jalan Lumba Kuda, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Lobby Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Centre Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Center Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting Area Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Andin N. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
New tech lift. Good location

New hotelGood locationGood price
6.3
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Just 1 minute drive to woodland checkpoint.

Clean, comfortable and worth of money
8.3
Clean and comfortable. Though is a small hotel, furnished with good quality TV set, air,con, also bath room. It makes me change my mind that not all the boutique hotel are lousy
Pei F. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
affordable and near to custom

quiet,affordable and friendly staff
7.7
it was located near custom. easily accesible by car. quiet surrounding at an affordable price.
Sugito A. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Fun

The hotel was so clean,fast check in and check out, and the staff are friendly
7.3
Great,but its really hard to find public transport
Brandon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
not bad

located nearby, not bad with touch cards, quite high tech
8.7
Roger W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Good value hotel, convenient for getting to Singap

Price, location, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was fine. The hotel is god for the price, even though the locale has little to recommend it. One minor comment, it was surprised that no hair drier was provided (although I didn't need one and didn't ask).
Yen M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent service of the front office staff

Clean and modern bathroom, great service, and centrally located
8
EXCELLENT!
Sharina I. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable stay
7.3
Kai F. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Not really satisfy, room has strong smell of ciga

Fast check inNear location
5.7
Not a good recommendation if you are looking for a comfortble room..it is a budget hotel.
Nelly J. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

Best 3 things : clean, easy to get food and cheap
7.7
This is location at JB central, the surrounding is quiet, but they got security, who is a friendly man, and it is count safe.. Got no breakfast, but easy to get food nearby.. Got chinese, malay, and indian food.. Tasty also.. But the wifi is no good.. Cannot connect from the room.. Have to go to the lobby to connect.. The receptionist is also very friendly, i got there about 11 am, and the check in time is 2 pm, but i can wait in the lobby (got sofa) and they let me check in at 1 pm.. Very clean hotel.. The bathroom is quite clean, but they don't provide water.. Room very clean also..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CIQ Johor BahruHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - SuperiorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - LobbyHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CentreHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CenterHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting AreaHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01