or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CIQ

No.52/54, Jalan Lumba Kuda, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Lobby Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Centre Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Center Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting Area Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Kheng W. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
good location

cozy bed, good location and staff friendly.
9.3
Very satisfied.
Mishkath M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 21, 2015
Budget Hotel, 15 Mins walking to City Center

value for money, location and simple
4.3
Overall it was ok. Wifi at the Business center did not work frequent noise in the night 15 mins walking distance to City Center Not suitable for families with kids
Lai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
OK but with 1 major suprise!

shower good, bed good & lift good.
5
Pleasant stay for 2 nights. Quiet single room. BUT one major surprise... I killed a bedbug walking on the wall just as I was about to check out. Fortunately, none on the bed I think because I am very allergic to their bites. Now I may have to re-think about coming here again with my family because I am unsure about their larger rooms.
Shiun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Best budget hotel in town

price, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
very simple and clean room which is what I only ask for. Highest possible rating for this price, highly recommended
Charif J. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2015
Condider ok

Cheap, staff friendly
6
Cheap, staff friendly but the location was too far we have to walk from JB sentral to hotel almost 15 mins.
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Difficult to find hotel, value for money

Friendly staff, 24 hours reception, within walking distance to JB Central, comfortable room, small restaurant in front of hotel
8.3
The location is difficult to find because it is located near the Singapore's Customs area. You need to walk around it in order to find the hotel. The wifi is somehow a little bit slow but it is acceptable for light usage apps. There are a small restaurant in front of the hotel, where it opens till 12am. We stayed there after we came back from Singapore and it was very comfortable hotel after a long trip to singapore.
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Great location, and good service

Location is close to JB CIQ, service by staff were great, but disappointed with the room
6.3
Asked for non-smoking room, but the room had a disgusting smell of smoke. Other than that, all was good.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Okay stay

Nothing
4
Ok Just stay n go
Baltazar A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Convenient & value for money

1.near Jb central, immigration, mall
8
Nice, clean, good staff, comfortable,
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Business Trip @JB

Clean, Friendly, Quiet
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CIQ Johor BahruHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - SuperiorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - LobbyHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CentreHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CenterHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting AreaHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04