or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CIQ

No.52/54, Jalan Lumba Kuda, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe Room Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Reception Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Lobby Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Centre Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business Center Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting Area Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Baltazar A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Convenient & value for money

1.near Jb central, immigration, mall
8
Nice, clean, good staff, comfortable,
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Business Trip @JB

Clean, Friendly, Quiet
7.3
Good
Nurnashirah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
the room is clean.

near to customs
8.3
Jess T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Good
Johm A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
soso

television shower and tower are in good conditions
2.7
3 days
Caral K. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Highly Recommended to all

Staff friendly, room clean & tidy & bed comfortable
9.3
Very satisfied. Although is only one night stay but the 2 staffs (a guy working night shift & and a lady working morning shift) were friendly with smile on their face. We stayed in Room C09. It was clean, nice & comfortable. Will defintely book again. We did not dine at the hotel so not sure about the food.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
standard rate

location
6.7
Boutique hotel. Shampoo body wash no standard,prefer dispenser. Harga kurang baik via online booking
Khang H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Valuable hotel

Friendly staff and guard, strategic location & clean room.
10
Nice.
Foo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
nice budget hotel

friendly staffs, near CIQ and cheap
6
its an ideal transit hotel for those who travel to Singapore but stay at JB at night. Clean and comfortable for a short stay with a very modern touch screen button lifts. Need a walking time around 30 minutes to the actual CIQ check point. Travel across border is tired but fun but also can be spoiled by the unfriendly/unwelcome faces expression by those duty officers especially from our neighboring country one at the border. There are some small restaurants in front of hotel but beware that they can overcharge you with a simple foods thinking that you are tourists from Singapore...ha...ha....
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
A little out of the way. Overall value for money.

Free Wifi. They even have 2 desktops at the lobby. Cheap room rate. And quiet surroundings.
6
It was satisfactory. The male receptionist was polite and helpful. I booked a King bed but he accommodated to my request for twin beds. Upon check out, I asked if he could call a taxi for me and he said yes. I also found the rate shown at the counter was lower than what I had paid online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CIQ Johor BahruHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Standard Single RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - SuperiorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Superior Hotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Deluxe RoomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - ReceptionHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - LobbyHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CentreHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Business CenterHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Sitting AreaHotel CIQ Johor Bahru - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02