or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Palang Merah

Jl. Palang Merah No. 112A, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Restaurant Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Restaurant Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Exterior Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Bathroom Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Exterior Hotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Reception
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Ming N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Not high expectation

Near to shopping center
6
Breakfast generally was not warm, lucky still got warm milk and bread(make ourself)
Hendryk T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Not Bad

Friendly staff, breakfast not bad, center city
6.3
Not Bad for a low price hotel, i was going to medan for some bussiness travel...afforable price although the room was so-so, not too new...but to stay for a night, i would recommend this hotel if you are not planning to stay in the hotel...:)
Chaowalit K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2013
Just Moderate , Valued For Money

Price , Place , Service
8.7
Located In City Center Which Sun Plaza And Many Malls In Walking Distance . Hotel Was a Bit Old And It's Worth You've Paid For .
Gordon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
In need of a spruce up and not massages

Easy access to the airport, walking distance to Sun Plaza
4.7
The room itself is is dire need of a lick of paint; the wall where the aircon is shows signs of mould. The TV didn't work in the room either. My main gripe is that upon return to my room at 2am, I swiftly had a knock on the door from who I assumed to be a hotel porter in a blue uniform. I asked what he wanted and he replied "Towels" so I unlocked and opened the door and there he barged past uninvited with two clean towels and tissue paper. He then started to tell me his name (I forget) and proceeded to pull a bottle of baby oil out of his pocket, rub his stomach and suggest a massage! I had to tell him twice to leave the room, which he did and I was grateful for the three locks on the door! The sight of a man in his fifties brandishing tissue, towels and baby oil was not one I have experienced before in a hotel room and not an experience I would like to have again. It begs the question of whether a female solo traveller would have been subjected to similar treatment.
Abdul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and friendly

No comments
10
Nothing to say because everything is in good and I'm very satisfied to stay longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A journey to Lake Danau Toba
Abdul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

More souveniers for WELCOME Gifts.
10
Only in the morning please have a morning call at the time.
Restaurant Tip: Have canteen or restaurant till midnight.
Najia E. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2013
Niet aan te raden, slechte wifi verbinding

Bed was goed en er was een tv met vele filmzenders
2.7
Er hing geen bord aan de gevel, moest binnen vragen of het de juiste hotel was, sommige kamers stonken enorm naar sigarettenrook, bijna geen wifiverbinding op de kamer, personeel wat niet erg meedenkt. Kortom, beschimmelde badkamer, ik zou er geen 20,- euro voor geven!
Tetty R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Tidak akan menginap lagi di hotel ini

Lokasi dekat dengan airport
5
Lokasi yg dekat bandara dan harga yg cukup murah menjadi daya tarik hotel ini. Akan tetapi ketika saya menginap, pelayanannya tidak menyenangkan, dan banyak pelaku prostitusi menginap disana, sangat tidak nyaman dan disarannkan utnuk keluarga.
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
lokasi strategis

harga murah
6
pertama kali kesini mereka mengatakan belum menerima voucher agoda tapi untungnya mereka tetap menerima saya. berada di lokasi yang strategis, dekat kemana-mana.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Palang Merah MedanHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - RestaurantHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - RestaurantHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - BathroomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Palang Merah Medan - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04