Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/Double Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Basic Hotel

Large Room
7.7
Favorite hotel in Medan.I like to stayed in this hotel because of the room. The room is totally big for me.
Stephanie L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Huge room but really hot

The room is really huge, near to shopps, breakfast so delicious
9
the room is really huge, but the aircon have a bad temperature, the minimum temperature is 21 - 22 celcius, so i complaint and ask for one key card xtra in to my room, so we didnt turn off the electricity especially fot the aircon for 3 days.. and its works.. breakfast at this hotel so delicious, its beyond as my expect..
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Tip top service but old Hotel.

Need maintain.
5.7
The hotel is vert basic & the breakfast is very poor,but the staff are very well trained,very nice and helpfully!The room is not well maintain but clean.The hotel area is very quiet,not a good location to walk around.However, a comfortable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Tip Top Restaurant,a must go place.For some Malaysian maybe this place will bring back some memory.
Ameeruzaman S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel but at not a good location.

Big Room.
4.7
The hotel is nice but a bit run down at not a good location i.e. at the back street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minute walk to one of the mall.
Fah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location, and clean room

great location, value for money
7
The breakfast is very basic. Have problem with the air con as still feeling hot after tuning to the lowest temperature. Close to many eating places and good location to travel around. Wifi is only available at lobby
Fah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with comfortable stay

It has all the basic stuff. good location
7
The room is not well maintain. Face issue with the power sockets. However, generally, a comfortable stay
Djasmin D. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Not poor for the price

near the middle of town
5.3
not very comfortable if we did it stay at along time here.....boring
Hotel Feature Tip: Only for short time stay and living
Sarmini S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
nice hotel

nice, clean, great location
4.7
I booked this hotel bcoz the only 3rooms apartment/hotel I can found from the internet. The price really reasonable. But yet not advisable if you stay for several night or if you like walk around since for the location itself. The way to go to the hotel a bit dark at night where the shop surrounding always closed
Sarmini S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

nice, clean, great location
4.7
I booked this hotel bcoz the only 3rooms apartment/hotel I can found from the internet. The price really reasonable. But yet not advisable if you stay for several night or if you like walk around since for the location itself. The way to go to the hotel a bit dark at night where the shop surrounding always closed
Sarmini S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

nice, clean, great location
4.7
I booked this hotel bcoz the only 3rooms apartment/hotel I can found from the internet. The price really reasonable. But yet not advisable if you stay for several night or if you like walk around since for the location itself. The way to go to the hotel a bit dark at night where the shop surrounding always closed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BuildingHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - SuperiorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/DoubleHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05