Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/Double Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Saravanan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
i stayed for 4 days and it really worth for money

Next door Jawa Traditional Massage very good. Quiet & Clean hotel.
7.7
Very nice and wonderful. Can keep the valuables things at room.
Report this review
Saravanan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Very nice, friendly staffs and confortably stays.

Spacious, Clean and city centre.
8.7
I stayed as specially at night only, most of the time will be travelling around Medan City. For rest and sleeping it was wonderfull place.
Report this review
Yinn T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Not convenience for leisure

Reasonable price, easy access to public transport, pool maintenance
4
We took family suite for 6 ppl with 3 rooms apartment. This will be good choice with the price if you don't mind with the pool maintenance of air conditioning & not functional water heater. We had made complaint & we had been told that they will fix the issue. No action taken until the day we checked out. The hotel room are dusty & the bed was noisy when you move around. Bathroom in the hotel room is equip with railing curtain without a proper door.
Report this review
Florince C. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, affordable and comfortable.

Easy access to public transportation, good rates and friendly staff.
6.7
Excellent and enjoyable, except that the air conditioning is not functioning too well.
Report this review
Chen D. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Economy Hotel with nice food and good locations.

Provide shuttle bus to airport charges Rp 40,000 per pax, nice breakfast and very good locations.
7.3
Although it is a very old hotel but the rooms are very big. Staying at this hotel is like our second home when we are in Medan. There are few good eateries within walking distance from the hotel and we can have a morning walk to Pasar Remei and Thamrin Plaza to shop.
Report this review
Chen D. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Reasonable price and good location hotel

Spacious room hotel, easy communication to other areas and the only hotel with 3 entrance/exit namly Jalan Ganhi, Jalan Sun Yat Sen n Jalan Yose Rizal.
7
This hotel is surrounded by many local eateries also within walking distance. We can walk to Thamrin Plaza and Pasar Ramei within 10 minutes for shopping. There are big restaurants/shopping malls at Sun Plaza, Cambridge and CentrePoint. If you prefer to take local foods you can try Jalan Semarang, Cemara or Selat Panjang which is around town.
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
nice room

city hotel, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
Report this review
Tazazuddin N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
cheap

cheap
5.7
average
Report this review
Andy G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

not bad hotel
8.7
not bad hotel,food and staff is ok service food ok
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Good

Clean , Spacy , near to local food restaurant.
7.7
The room is clean but the bed was too noisy when you move around. The shower sink also not flowing really well. But overall the room is good with that kind of price range.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BuildingHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - SuperiorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/DoubleHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04