or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Bathroom Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Kor C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Need serious maintenance

Service
6.7
Air conditioner not working as it should be. Some light cannot turn off.
Soegianto S. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Just Okay

Location
6
Budget Hotel
Ganesh S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Every time electric cut and not clean

Nothing
4.3
Not really nice.
Vivi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
worst hotel

location near to our customer
4
the worst hotel that i ever stay... doesn't like in the picture shown... will never come back to this hotel again....
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Jeroen G. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2014
Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

nice personel,
6.3
not to clean But what can you expect for this money.
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Budget hotel with Great location

Great location, friendly staff
5.3
Only good in location and price. The hotel a bit old and the room seems dirty.
Andry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good location

poor facilities , room to small
5.7
good location, near city
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Central located hotel for a quick stay

Location
5.7
It was a surprise on the arrival to find that the hotel actually appear quite different from the photo displayed on Agoda. Nevertheless, the staff were helpful and the location were very centralised. Since we are only staying for a short night for transit before moving to lake Toba, we did not have great expectation on the hotel we selected for a low price. Overall passable for the price and location.
Farah C. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
I will never stay in that hotel anymore
2
Very dirty and poor of maintenance. We moved to the other hotel in the day we are check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen MedanHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BathroomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06