or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Bathroom Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Jeroen G. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2014
Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

nice personel,
6.3
not to clean But what can you expect for this money.
Andry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good location

poor facilities , room to small
5.7
good location, near city
Farah C. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
I will never stay in that hotel anymore
2
Very dirty and poor of maintenance. We moved to the other hotel in the day we are check in.
Shankar S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
AirCon not cool. Water smelly, taps rusty, dirty
4.7
Dusty, Rusty, not clean bathroom and taps. Air cond not cool enough. Wifi can't get at room, only at lobby. Breakfast less varieaty. Need to improve
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
no command

city hotel
6.7
centrally located and close to my event place
Abhishek B. Business travelers India, May 21, 2014
Best hotel in cheap Price

Location is very good. Hotel rooms are Very Clean and neat. Breakfast is very good have lot of variety.
10
Our stay was at Hotel Citi International was perfect.We enjoy a lot. Staff was very helpful. And rooms was very clean. We will stay again at this hotel in our next trip of Medan.
Kamarulhasan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very basic hotel

Price & location
4.7
A very basic hotel, our stay was alright. Air conditioning was centralised, and it got very warm to sleep at night
Mohamed F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Dirty and Old Hotel

Cheap, Free Breakfast, Large Room
4.7
Not worth it, cheap does not mean good. Dirty and shabby..
Tee H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Not recommending

Nothing
3.7
No hot water to bath, lighting on and off on its own. Room seems dirty.
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Standard service and nice room but worth for money

Nice room, Worth for Money and Centrally located in the middle of Medan City
7.7
It was a pleasure for us to stay here, the room was nice and standard service as hotel usually but the location is a little bit to find at the first time and it centrally located in the middle of Medan city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen MedanHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BathroomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04