Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/Double Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (56)
Sort by:
Vivi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
worst hotel

location near to our customer
4
the worst hotel that i ever stay... doesn't like in the picture shown... will never come back to this hotel again....
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
old hotel with service smile
5
Sensor light always on when I sleep
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
no command

city hotel
6.7
centrally located and close to my event place
Abhishek B. Business travelers India, May 21, 2014
Best hotel in cheap Price

Location is very good. Hotel rooms are Very Clean and neat. Breakfast is very good have lot of variety.
10
Our stay was at Hotel Citi International was perfect.We enjoy a lot. Staff was very helpful. And rooms was very clean. We will stay again at this hotel in our next trip of Medan.
Kamarulhasan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very basic hotel

Price & location
4.7
A very basic hotel, our stay was alright. Air conditioning was centralised, and it got very warm to sleep at night
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel with old fashion

cheap rate, nothing special at all
5.7
Nothing much special
Vebi G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Standard hotel

Large, clean, location
6
Standard 3stars hotel....... Large room, clean, good location....
Sumiaty R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, ckean and comfortable
6.7
There was near to city centre. Essy to find food. Easy access to kualanamu airport by taxi
Tazazuddin N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
cheap

cheap
5.7
average
Andy G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

not bad hotel
8.7
not bad hotel,food and staff is ok service food ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BuildingHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - SuperiorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/DoubleHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02