Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/Double Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Suci I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Bad room

dirty room, really small bathroom, stink
8.3
Report this review
Erny F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
good

friendly staff, value for money and good location
9
It was good. But the air conditioning is not cool at all.
Report this review
Ingvariyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
best value hotel in town

nice, clean, budget hotel
6.7
very nice stay during our family visit to medan. the hotel is very well situated near to shopping mall, traditional market, and local restaurants.
Report this review
Fairuz A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
great holiday

Comfortable room
8
Report this review
Edric H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Comfortable.

comfortable stay, value for money, staff.
6.3
After reading all the negative comments, I was quite surprised with the room that I got. I stayed in the Junior Suite, which is just nice for my family of 4. The breakfast was OK. They served a variety of things. The only disadvantage is there isn't any food around. Just a few measly shops. The airport transfer was late as usual.. All in all, it was quite a comfortable stay. The staff were nice and we were lucky to get the 5th floor - which meant we could use the Wi-Fi in our room. If you want to know anything the receptionists would be happy to help.
Report this review
Sumardjo M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
nice and quiet locate in chinatown

location,can interact with local citizen
7.3
Report this review
Mohammed J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2013
one of the good hotel in town

Food, Staff, Space
8.7
over all it's a nice hotel with good service, affordable price,
Report this review
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2013
good services

got familly room
5.7
the hotel located at town area near to shopping complex like Thamin plaza that side the thing quite cheap and 'pasar ramai-ramai' got so many local thing like batik can by at there.The hotel also provide the free transportation from airport to hotel and going to shopping central.
Report this review
Sarmini S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

nice, clean, great location
4.7
Stayed only for one night before flight. Junioir suite is very good for 3-4 person. It is basicly 2 seperate (lockable) rooms with one connecting hallway. So if you are example 2 couples better to take one junior suite than 2x 2person rooms. Staff is so nice! They drive us to centrum and airport for free
Report this review
Sarmini S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
nice hotel

nice, clean, great location
4.7
I booked this hotel bcoz the only 3rooms apartment/hotel I can found from the internet. The price really reasonable. But yet not advisable if you stay for several night or if you like walk around since for the location itself. The way to go to the hotel a bit dark at night where the shop surrounding always closed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BuildingHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - SuperiorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/DoubleHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07