Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 49 reviews

223 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Suhartini T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2016
Good location
4
No hot water in the morning
Suhartini T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2016
Good Location
4
No hot water in the morning
Suwandi S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 13, 2016
satisfied

clean, price, city center
8
my 3rd visit of this hotel..room is clean & hotel is near to everyplace we want to go but breakfast is so-so..will visit again later
Suci I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Bad room

dirty room, really small bathroom, stink
8.3
Erny F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
good

friendly staff, value for money and good location
9
It was good. But the air conditioning is not cool at all.
Ingvariyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
best value hotel in town

nice, clean, budget hotel
6.7
very nice stay during our family visit to medan. the hotel is very well situated near to shopping mall, traditional market, and local restaurants.
Fairuz A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
great holiday

Comfortable room
8
Edric H. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Comfortable.

comfortable stay, value for money, staff.
6.3
After reading all the negative comments, I was quite surprised with the room that I got. I stayed in the Junior Suite, which is just nice for my family of 4. The breakfast was OK. They served a variety of things. The only disadvantage is there isn't any food around. Just a few measly shops. The airport transfer was late as usual.. All in all, it was quite a comfortable stay. The staff were nice and we were lucky to get the 5th floor - which meant we could use the Wi-Fi in our room. If you want to know anything the receptionists would be happy to help.
Sumardjo M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
nice and quiet locate in chinatown

location,can interact with local citizen
7.3
Mohammed J. Families with older children Sri Lanka, March 8, 2013
one of the good hotel in town

Food, Staff, Space
8.7
over all it's a nice hotel with good service, affordable price,
1 - 10 of 367 reviews Next page
Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BuildingHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - SuperiorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Twin Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Single/DoubleHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01