or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Hotel Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Room - Living Area Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite - Bathroom Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Room - Living Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Bussiness Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Cafe Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Lobby Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Lobby
Hotel Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Zamir Z. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Unsatisfied for me

Quiet surrounding, privacy, 4 bed in 1 room
5.3
Its a good place for backpackers, budget hotel. But, unsatisfied with the certain staff. Bad centralise aircond.
Eva E. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
near to city

easy to find food, value for money, and the room is not too small
5.7
easy to find food, value for money, and the room is not too small, centrally located
Hasila H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Room conditions makes our holiday bad memories

Some staff very helpful but others very rude
4.3
Room was very bad smelly with cigarette. Tel to reception also malfunction. My daughter has to go down to level 4 to inform them. TV remotes also never give even after we inform them. Toilets are very dirty. Kettle was malfunction also. Cups at cafeteria also was very dirty. (black marks).Security was offering for transport to Berastagi but fail to turn-up.
Yinn T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Not convenience for leisure

Reasonable price, easy access to public transport, pool maintenance
4
We took family suite for 6 ppl with 3 rooms apartment. This will be good choice with the price if you don't mind with the pool maintenance of air conditioning & not functional water heater. We had made complaint & we had been told that they will fix the issue. No action taken until the day we checked out. The hotel room are dusty & the bed was noisy when you move around. Bathroom in the hotel room is equip with railing curtain without a proper door.
Florince C. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, affordable and comfortable.

Easy access to public transportation, good rates and friendly staff.
6.7
Excellent and enjoyable, except that the air conditioning is not functioning too well.
Alex C. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice hotel with spacious room

budget, large room, near local restaurants
6
Alexander K. Groups United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
didn't like it here. air con made my friend sick

cheap, it has a bed, the rooms are quite big
6
The air con made my friend feel sick the next day. The rooms are very old and the bathroom has grime and dirt from years of not cleaning properly, and because it's old. The staff try to be very helpful but unfortunately they speak almost no english, so better practice your bahasa indonesia!
Joyce T. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
bad experience

no best thing
3.7
the hotel aircond is centralise and its not cool enough. and we request another 2 fans for cool down the room tempreture but the staff take half-day never settle it for us. the staff service is very bad. luckily we find a good technician staff is very helpful which help us settle everything.
Jing H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
What you pay is what you get

Big big rooms, cheap rates, great breakfast
4.7
Honey S. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Just nice.

This place is ok, not so bad, quiet surrounding. Great service from theHotel.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Hotel InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Superior RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Room - Living AreaHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Family Suite - BathroomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Junior SuiteHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Business Room - Living RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Bussiness RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - CafeHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - LobbyHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01