Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen

Jalan Sunyatsen No 77, Medan Kota, Medan, Indonesia 20214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Bathroom Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Interior Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Kota Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Dirty and Old Hotel

Cheap, Free Breakfast, Large Room
4.7
Not worth it, cheap does not mean good. Dirty and shabby..
Tee H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Not recommending

Nothing
3.7
No hot water to bath, lighting on and off on its own. Room seems dirty.
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Standard service and nice room but worth for money

Nice room, Worth for Money and Centrally located in the middle of Medan City
7.7
It was a pleasure for us to stay here, the room was nice and standard service as hotel usually but the location is a little bit to find at the first time and it centrally located in the middle of Medan city.
Zamir Z. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Unsatisfied for me

Quiet surrounding, privacy, 4 bed in 1 room
5.3
Its a good place for backpackers, budget hotel. But, unsatisfied with the certain staff. Bad centralise aircond.
Eva E. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
near to city

easy to find food, value for money, and the room is not too small
5.7
easy to find food, value for money, and the room is not too small, centrally located
Erny F. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good service

Hospitality, Efficiency, and Convenience
8.7
Hasila H. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Room conditions makes our holiday bad memories

Some staff very helpful but others very rude
4.3
Room was very bad smelly with cigarette. Tel to reception also malfunction. My daughter has to go down to level 4 to inform them. TV remotes also never give even after we inform them. Toilets are very dirty. Kettle was malfunction also. Cups at cafeteria also was very dirty. (black marks).Security was offering for transport to Berastagi but fail to turn-up.
Yinn T. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Not convenience for leisure

Reasonable price, easy access to public transport, pool maintenance
4
We took family suite for 6 ppl with 3 rooms apartment. This will be good choice with the price if you don't mind with the pool maintenance of air conditioning & not functional water heater. We had made complaint & we had been told that they will fix the issue. No action taken until the day we checked out. The hotel room are dusty & the bed was noisy when you move around. Bathroom in the hotel room is equip with railing curtain without a proper door.
Florince C. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean, affordable and comfortable.

Easy access to public transportation, good rates and friendly staff.
6.7
Excellent and enjoyable, except that the air conditioning is not functioning too well.
Alex C. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2013
nice hotel with spacious room

budget, large room, near local restaurants
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Citi International Sunyatsen MedanHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - BathroomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - InteriorHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest RoomHotel Citi International Sunyatsen Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07