Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 27 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Norocel M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
Location, clean
- A continuous noise in the room from the heating system - TV remote did't work properly Average value for money
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Erin P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel!
The staff!
The room was very nice, very clean. Very Comfetable bed. No Noise from out side. The hotel is in a great spot easy to walk every where. The staff were the best!!! So so so lovely and helpful!
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Tass B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
A room to sleep in but not much more
Handy location, easy to catch public transport
first room we went to was substandard, shower leaked all over bathroom and over night an alarm continually went off in our room. when asked staff to address this we were moved to another room which was alot more comfortable (and drier!)
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Thanatorn C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice Room, near shopping area
Nice room, Close to Shopping area, Good Breakfast
I stayed here only one night , the staff was friendly. BF was very good. Location was best for shopping but a bit far from Central train station. No free wifi in room, have to use at hotel desktop near reception area.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Pattarin C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Perfect location :)
Location (near park), friendly staff, feel safe.
we arrived the hotel few hours before the check-in time, but the reception was very helpful to offer us a place to leave our luggage. the room we got was very nice, it's garden view. its location is a bit far from the center of amsterdam but it's very close to the tram line, very convenient for travelers. it terms of price, we got a good deal from agoda!
Reviewed May 22, 2011

G E. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2011
nice hotel for little money
breakfast is very good
staff is very helpfull,
Reviewed March 21, 2011

Maria Z. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Gut
Desayuno, habitación y baño
Buena.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Thorsten S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Ruhiges Hotel in guter Lage.
Mit P+R in 20 Minuten zu erreichen. Nette mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter. Gute Lage.
Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit kleinen Mängeln. Zimmer/Bad sehr klein, aber sauber. Kleine Mängel wie zerbrochenes Fensterbrett oder das die Fernbedienung des TV nicht funktionierte störte uns kaum, sollten aber nicht sein. Perfekte Lage zum Einkaufen, Museumsbesuche oder einen Bummel durch die Stadt.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Hendrika P. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding
ligging, prijs en ontbijt
Goed
Reviewed December 22, 2014

MIKIKO T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
高過ぎる
美術館から近い、スーパーから近い、治安がいい場所にある
予約したつぎの日にチェックしたら、料金が3分の2になっていた。がっかり…あんな部屋で二泊で27,000円 は高過ぎる。
Reviewed April 07, 2015