or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Food by Clarion Hotel Clarion Colombo - Meeting Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming Pool
Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Ballroom Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Tulip Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - By the pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - By the pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gym Hotel Clarion Colombo - Roof-top restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Four Seasons Hotel Clarion Colombo - View
Area: Kiribathgoda Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Prakash R. Families with young children Ireland, January 26, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Helpful staff at Front Desk and the Swimming pool
8.3
Friendly and comfortable Helpful staff at Front Desk and the Swimming pool
Devashish K. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel , good service

Swimming Pool
7.7
It was a nice hotel , centrally located, little far from the Airport
Ronald M. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Wrost Hotel which I ever seen in my life.

swimming pool, jacuzzi, break-fast
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. Wash-rooms are not clean, unhygenic condition. We booked twin-sharing room, however, hotel staff advised us to have three bed room for which they charged additional.
Ronald M. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
Wrost Hotel which I ever seen in my life.

break-fast, swimming pool, jacuzzi
5.7
We did not enjoy our stay in this hotel. Very un-hygienic washrooms, poor a/c system, tv disapointed us. We had to pay 15$ for extra bed on the first day and 10$ for consecutive days. Moreover, hotel staff didn’t give us receipt for our payment.
Ahmed E. Families with young children Maldives, December 13, 2012
Great location not much noise

Roof top restaurent and Jaccuzi
9
Happy staying at Clarion. Appreciate the hospitality and service.
Chandrakala K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Nice Experience

Good Service
8
A good spot to cover Colombo and start the journey to discover Sri Lanka through ..suitable for business or personal vacation trips. Friendly staff, good food, good access, and facilities.
S M. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 4, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Calm quite hotel beside the beach
4.3
we liked the hotel for its good services and from there we took some tour which we felt very good but the room services is not that good. they serve with smile though.
Krushnachandra P. Families with young children India, April 12, 2012
beautiful hotel with nice swimming pool and gym

Swimming pool, big rooms, Gym, Food served in the room/ excellent room service
10
We had wonderful time with our kids in Hotel Clarion. We enjoyed perfect swimming and Gym.Nice breakfast and food. Little bit away from city Colombo, but we enjoyed its peaceful atmosphere. Good and friendly Staff. Very helpful managers.
Angus C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good hotel with a nice pool

The staff were very friendly and the pool area was very well kept.
7.7
This was a pleasant place to stay but when we visited there were many weddings taking place. Whilst we couldn't hear any noise, it meant the stairwells and the single lift were very congested and dirty as a result of all the traffic.
Richard B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Poor, very poor

None
2.7
Very poor standard hotel. Nothing like the pictures or the description. Rooms awful - old, dirty, smelly. No safe, refrigerator, mini bar, complimentary water, tea/coffee making facilities. The fan looked ready to fall off the ceiling, paint coming off walls, pipes coming away from walls. In the first room there was also no hot water so we changed. Bigger room, more problems. all of the above plus dirty sheets and old mattresses. Absolutely awful. The room and service was so poor that it was difficult to see any positives to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming pool areaHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe roomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Food by ClarionHotel Clarion Colombo - Meeting RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - BallroomHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - Tulip RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - By the poolHotel Clarion Colombo - By the poolHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming poolHotel Clarion Colombo - GymHotel Clarion Colombo - Roof-top restaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - Four SeasonsHotel Clarion Colombo - ViewHotel Clarion Colombo - ExteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - EntranceHotel Clarion Colombo - ReceptionHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Colombo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01