or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Colombo - Food by Clarion Hotel Clarion Colombo - Meeting Room Hotel Clarion Colombo - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming Pool
Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Ballroom Hotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Colombo - Tulip Restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - By the pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - By the pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming pool Hotel Clarion Colombo - Gym Hotel Clarion Colombo - Roof-top restaurant Hotel Clarion Colombo - Four Seasons Hotel Clarion Colombo - View
Area: Kiribathgoda Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
George S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
a nice place

staff, room ,price
9.3
great .no complaints
Rahul M. Business travelers India, October 8, 2014
My Hotel

1. Pleasant Reception Area 2. Good room Space 3. Friendly Staff
5.7
Well, This my third time to be there. This time I faced a lot issues with bathroom related services. Flush not working, No hot water tab working, etc. I think, it should be well checked / cleared before issuing the keys to guest. WIFI was also not working on LAPTOP. Trust that management will take care for all this to provide the better services.
Ragu M. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
hats off to staff

efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
8
Wonderful
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Stay here as it is close to my business partner

Nothing
4.7
Basic hotel but with high price. Not worth it unless you have business there.
Signe P. Groups Denmark, May 17, 2014
Great and easy to stay here! Do it!

The pool was great. The service was great to, and the hotel is really clean
9
Great place to stay. Would do it again anytime! It was a bit far from the city center, but the hotel has everything we needed so that didn't really matter for us. We were lucky to be invited to a concert, hosted by the hotel, to celebrate buddha, which was nice! Next time in Colombo, will be in this hotel!
Neo G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 30, 2014
comfort clean and caring hotel

friendly staff
8
Pleasant. Stayed here a no. of times
Cheryl C. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 5, 2014
quiet and lovely

lovely pool area, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
we only stayed one night, but staff was very helpful arranging train and other transportation. room was average and not exception in any way. television had only one English station, so watched a bit and slept. Hotel is located about 1?2 hour out of the city so quiet and served our needs well. Good for families, couples and businessmen.
Chalitha G. Couples Sri Lanka, December 15, 2013
think is bisness is sootable

not satice
4
i'm booking deluxe room , but not in cloud minibar (minibar Empty) Tea cup have 1... & damage
Michelle S. Couples Canada, October 8, 2013
airport hotel

room service, staff, and pool
8.3
nice and peaceful. great little hotel in a quieter district of colombo. easy airport accesss.
Izma S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
not good location , so far from town

not very clean , no wifi as mentioned in site
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming pool areaHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe roomHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - Food by ClarionHotel Clarion Colombo - Meeting RoomHotel Clarion Colombo - RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - BallroomHotel Clarion Colombo - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Colombo - Tulip RestaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - By the poolHotel Clarion Colombo - By the poolHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming poolHotel Clarion Colombo - GymHotel Clarion Colombo - Roof-top restaurantHotel Clarion Colombo - Four SeasonsHotel Clarion Colombo - ViewHotel Clarion Colombo - ExteriorHotel Clarion Colombo - EntranceHotel Clarion Colombo - ReceptionHotel Clarion Colombo - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Colombo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04