Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clarion

103 Kandy Road Kiribathgoda, Wattala, Wattala, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room Interior Hotel Clarion Wattala - Food by Clarion Hotel Clarion Wattala - Meeting Room Hotel Clarion Wattala - Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming Pool
Hotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Wattala - Ballroom Hotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music lounge Hotel Clarion Wattala - Tulip Restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - By the pool Hotel Clarion Wattala - By the pool Hotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming pool Hotel Clarion Wattala - Gym Hotel Clarion Wattala - Roof-top restaurant Hotel Clarion Wattala - Four Seasons Hotel Clarion Wattala - View
Area: Wattala Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Ling T. Families with young children China, August 6, 2015
good

good
8
Report this review
Prakash R. Families with young children Ireland, January 26, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Helpful staff at Front Desk and the Swimming pool
8.3
Friendly and comfortable Helpful staff at Front Desk and the Swimming pool
Report this review
Devashish K. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel , good service

Swimming Pool
7.7
It was a nice hotel , centrally located, little far from the Airport
Report this review
Ronald M. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Wrost Hotel which I ever seen in my life.

swimming pool, jacuzzi, break-fast
5.7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. Wash-rooms are not clean, unhygenic condition. We booked twin-sharing room, however, hotel staff advised us to have three bed room for which they charged additional.
Report this review
Ronald M. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
Wrost Hotel which I ever seen in my life.

break-fast, swimming pool, jacuzzi
5.7
We did not enjoy our stay in this hotel. Very un-hygienic washrooms, poor a/c system, tv disapointed us. We had to pay 15$ for extra bed on the first day and 10$ for consecutive days. Moreover, hotel staff didn’t give us receipt for our payment.
Report this review
Ahmed E. Families with young children Maldives, December 13, 2012
Great location not much noise

Roof top restaurent and Jaccuzi
9
Happy staying at Clarion. Appreciate the hospitality and service.
Report this review
Chandrakala K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Nice Experience

Good Service
8
A good spot to cover Colombo and start the journey to discover Sri Lanka through ..suitable for business or personal vacation trips. Friendly staff, good food, good access, and facilities.
Report this review
S M. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 4, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Calm quite hotel beside the beach
4.3
we liked the hotel for its good services and from there we took some tour which we felt very good but the room services is not that good. they serve with smile though.
Report this review
Krushnachandra P. Families with young children India, April 12, 2012
beautiful hotel with nice swimming pool and gym

Swimming pool, big rooms, Gym, Food served in the room/ excellent room service
10
We had wonderful time with our kids in Hotel Clarion. We enjoyed perfect swimming and Gym.Nice breakfast and food. Little bit away from city Colombo, but we enjoyed its peaceful atmosphere. Good and friendly Staff. Very helpful managers.
Report this review
Angus C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good hotel with a nice pool

The staff were very friendly and the pool area was very well kept.
7.7
This was a pleasant place to stay but when we visited there were many weddings taking place. Whilst we couldn't hear any noise, it meant the stairwells and the single lift were very congested and dirty as a result of all the traffic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming pool areaHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe roomHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Superior RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Clarion Wattala - Deluxe RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - Superior Room InteriorHotel Clarion Wattala - Food by ClarionHotel Clarion Wattala - Meeting RoomHotel Clarion Wattala - RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Wattala - BallroomHotel Clarion Wattala - Pharaohs cocktail and music loungeHotel Clarion Wattala - Tulip RestaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - By the poolHotel Clarion Wattala - By the poolHotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming poolHotel Clarion Wattala - GymHotel Clarion Wattala - Roof-top restaurantHotel Clarion Wattala - Four SeasonsHotel Clarion Wattala - ViewHotel Clarion Wattala - ExteriorHotel Clarion Wattala - EntranceHotel Clarion Wattala - ReceptionHotel Clarion Wattala - Swimming PoolHotel Clarion Wattala - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04