or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Classic Diplomat

A-4, Mahipalpur NH-8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Deluxe Twin Room
Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Reliable airport hotel

location, room, service
8
Surendar K. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
Stay in the hotel

Location,price&service
8.3
Good
Gurmannat S. Families with young children India, November 22, 2014
Good hotel for a one night stay. Near to airport

Clean property , near to airport, nice location
8.3
Shrestha E. Business travelers Germany, November 22, 2014
Location alright for a quick night in transit

Proximity to Airport
6
For the price it is more or less ok, even though I have found other hotels in Delhi which have a better price performance ratio.
Praveen S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Average

Polite front desk staff, helpful bellhop, near airport
5
It was ok but was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. The bedsheets were not changed when I checked in and caused my body to itch. I had to complain to the front desk to fix the new sheets. It was also very noisy late nights not sure if caused by staff or other customers.
Ashish S. Families with young children India, November 6, 2014
Perfect place to stay near airport

location, staff, value for money
9
I needed a hotel close to the international airport and this hotel is exactly 10 mins drive from the airport and they have very good staff and nice drop / pick up service (paid) to the airport. It's a good value for money.
Johanna P. Solo travelers Sweden, November 2, 2014
ok for overnight stay only

close to airport, friendly staff, ok food
6
Not comfortable as there was no hot water and there was an issue with a malfunctioning door lock. However for overnight stays it is just fine and ok value for money. Staff were friendly and arranged for a car to take a quick tour of the city.
Krupanidhi N. Couples India, October 26, 2014
One of the best hotel for tourist

Comfort: good bedding, Cleanliness: Very clean,location: not far from airport, easy access to anywhere in delhi..
10
It was a short stay, pleasant, staff were friendly, no hassle. Pick up drop off facility was good, even though we arrived in time, we were waiting for a local friend who came 20 mins late, the driver was so patience, hotel staff took care of very well. I did a long research on different hotel and got feed back from my local friend and they also recommended about this hotel. I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay near Delhi IGI air port, i would love to stay in this hotel again next time i visit India.
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
No Internet Connection!

Near to airport and low price
7.3
Everything was fine except that the internet is not working and this is extremely bad for business traveller like us.
Karan A. Families with young children India, September 27, 2014
Excellent location, great for a stay over

Location, Hospitatlity, Food
7.3
We stayed at Hotel for a night since we had flight the next day morning. Staff was very helpful. Location is excellent if you want to catch a flight. Since we traveled with toddler, it helped us in reducing traveling time. Breakfast served was nice and wholesome. Room was clean, well maintained and good enough for a short stay.Overall highly recommended hotel for a stay over and otherwise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport Drop Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite - Airport DropHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom-Suite - Airport Drop


AS-AGWEB-3A08