Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Classic Diplomat

A-4, Mahipalpur NH-8, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premium Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premium Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Sitting at Suite Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Welcome Guest Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Leaving Area Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - City View Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Day View Front Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Grilled Lounge Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Indian Food Court Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Entrance
Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Pub Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Interior
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, September 13, 2014
Stay on 12 & 13th Sept.-2014

Extra money
3.3
Charles G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Perfect for overnight stay in regard to Internatio

location room staff
8.7
Great for resting after a strenous International Flight Short stay only
Kunnavakkam B. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2014
near to airport

near to airport, very friendly staff, airport drop off
7.3
good hotel for short stay between flights, room comfortable but no fresh air - only airco, staff very friendly, well situated for stop-over between two flights.
Dhruv N. Couples India, May 16, 2014
Good close to airport

Close to aitport. Metro close by
8
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Good hotel for the price.

Good food and centrally located.
6
Good hotel for the price. Very close to the airport which is a plus.
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Good hotel centrally located

Good food and the rooms are reasonably priced.
6
This hotel has gotten a little less clean in my subsequent visits to Delhi, although it's still a good value.
Mark F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Good hotel close to the airport.

Good location and good food.
6
Although it has gone down a little in quality since my last trip to Delhi it's still a good value for the location.
Brajendra P. Families with young children India, April 22, 2014
Good

Foods, service and location
8
Hotel and every facility were fantastic , but I was upset little about deluxe premier day use ( from 07:00 to 07:00 pm) actually my stay was for one night ( check in on 21/04 & check out on 22/04 ) but on reception counter asked me to pay extra INR 1000 for each room , bcaz I stayed one night ,so I paid INR 2000 extra apart from what I paid by credit card. I was not aware of it. Pls explain me how it's possible to check in on 21/04 & check out on 22/04 without Stay at night in the hotel?if not then pls arrange to refund my money back & don't confuse customers like this in future. I will not book any more through Agoda & will inform this incident my all the freinds and relatives about this stupid issue .
Lara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Good Airport hotel for an overnight stay

Proximity to Delhi Airport, free Wifi, prompt staff attention
7
Perfectly adequate for an overnight stay when you need to be close to Delhi Airport. Airport transfer is not free (R 300)but the Reception desk only needs 10 minutes notice to arrange it. The cooked vegetarian breakfast was a bit grim, with little international selection. The room was clean and simply furnished with everything you'd need for a basic short stay (but no mini bar and couldn't find any English language TV channels). I asked for a quiet room at the back of the hotel and in the big comfortable bed, I slept like a log.
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Convenient and comfortable,

Good beds, close to metro, 24 hour airport drop.
8.7
Classic Diplomat seemed like heaven after a few nights on a houseboat in Kashmir.We travelled there easily after a domestic flight, one stop on the airport metro and then a short walk.One can see the hotel sign from the station.We had an early flight next day,too early for breakfast, but we could make a cup of coffee in our room.We also enjoyed the free computer in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premium Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premium RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Sitting at SuiteHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Welcome GuestHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Leaving AreaHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - City View LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Multi Cuisine RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Day View FrontHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Grilled LoungeHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Indian Food CourtHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - PubHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room InteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere Room InteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Premiere Room InteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Coffee LoungeHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Classic Diplomat New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06