Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clement

Klimentska 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clement Prague - Exterior Hotel Clement Prague - Entrance Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Restaurant Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet Hotel Clement Prague - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Clement Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Clement Prague - Surroundings
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Elka L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff in a great locatio

Staff, location, price
9
Great stay over all made better by the professionalism and friendliness of staff. Would recommend and have done already to a friend soon to be travelling to Prague
Report this review
Jennifer L. Groups Canada, August 5, 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Hotel Clement is on a quiet street, but it takes only 5 minutes to get to the tram stop and 10 minutes to walk to the old town and the boat dock. Staff is very helpful with information at check-in. A lot of choices at breakfast. Many amenities, including tea and coffee in the room. Very clean and comfortable room. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2014
good

This is the second time for me to stay here in Prague. The staff who serve in breakfast room are wonderful.
9.3
Report this review
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, December 24, 2013
Nice location, friendly front dest, good location

Nice location, friendly front dest, good location
9.3
They arrange pick up, with nice and friendly service. Also good location, and nice front desk. I travel with my parents, we find chrismas market right outside the concern. When we have questions, front desk helped and google it. also nice location.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Quiet hotel but close to the city centre

Friendly and helpful staff who all spoke English; city centre within walking distance; quiet and peacful.
8.7
Very pleasant stay with knowledgeable staff whose advice helped us make good use of our time. Only negative was that our room was very small.
Report this review
Kanghee R. Couples Afghanistan, August 25, 2013
Nice room but bathroom was not clean

General hotel facility, Queit environment
7.7
Room and breakfast was nice but toilet was not clean enough. My room was a connecting room so I could listen to next door. Was not comfortable.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2013
location is great, close to the old town square

warm staff, very central, and hot water
8.7
The stay in Hotel Clement is great. The staffs are warm, quick, and like to help. Close to the old town square.(5~8 mins walk distance)A fair price bistro opens long hours is next to the hotel.
Report this review
Ching-Hsia W. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
The room wasn't big enough but clean.

Clean room, close to the main attractions and free internet.
7.3
The hotel is near the MRT station and main attrations, but it is located in an alley, so, I didn't feel safe to go out in the night as the alley has no-one in the night. However, the roome has everything I needed and the bathroom is good size.
Report this review
Atsushi T. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Very clean room, friendly staff, fast wifi

clean roon, fast internet, large bed, river view
9
Report this review
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Much better than expected

Super comfortable bed, floor heating in the toilet, very helpful and informative staff (thanks Martin!)
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clement PragueHotel Clement Prague - ExteriorHotel Clement Prague - EntranceHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - RestaurantHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - Balcony/TerraceHotel Clement Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Clement Prague - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06