or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clement

Klimentska 30, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clement Prague - Exterior Hotel Clement Prague - Entrance Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Bathroom Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Bathroom Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clement Prague - Restaurant Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet Hotel Clement Prague - Buffet
Hotel Clement Prague - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Clement Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Clement Prague - Surroundings
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, December 24, 2013
Nice location, friendly front dest, good location

Nice location, friendly front dest, good location
9.3
They arrange pick up, with nice and friendly service. Also good location, and nice front desk. I travel with my parents, we find chrismas market right outside the concern. When we have questions, front desk helped and google it. also nice location.
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Quiet hotel but close to the city centre

Friendly and helpful staff who all spoke English; city centre within walking distance; quiet and peacful.
8.7
Very pleasant stay with knowledgeable staff whose advice helped us make good use of our time. Only negative was that our room was very small.
Kanghee R. Couples Afghanistan, August 25, 2013
Nice room but bathroom was not clean

General hotel facility, Queit environment
7.7
Room and breakfast was nice but toilet was not clean enough. My room was a connecting room so I could listen to next door. Was not comfortable.
Tan C. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2013
location is great, close to the old town square

warm staff, very central, and hot water
8.7
The stay in Hotel Clement is great. The staffs are warm, quick, and like to help. Close to the old town square.(5~8 mins walk distance)A fair price bistro opens long hours is next to the hotel.
Ching-Hsia W. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
The room wasn't big enough but clean.

Clean room, close to the main attractions and free internet.
7.3
The hotel is near the MRT station and main attrations, but it is located in an alley, so, I didn't feel safe to go out in the night as the alley has no-one in the night. However, the roome has everything I needed and the bathroom is good size.
Atsushi T. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2013
Very clean room, friendly staff, fast wifi

clean roon, fast internet, large bed, river view
9
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Much better than expected

Super comfortable bed, floor heating in the toilet, very helpful and informative staff (thanks Martin!)
9.7
Ban C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Good hotel to recommend to friend.

Good breakfast, walking distant to downtown, value for money for a 4 star hotel.
6
Ramesh C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel just minutes from the cit

Great attention to detail
10
Hotel Clement was excellent. The attention to detail throughout the hotel was fascinating. It is a small boutique hotel just minutes from the city. Most attractions are within walking distance from the hotel. Excellent value for money. All staff at the reception - were excellent - courteous and polite and helpful. The breakfast was great too. Prague is a beautiful city and would love to go back again some day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The old town is just 8-10 minutes walk from Hotel Clement. Plenty of good restaurants and nightclubs around.
Thomas P. Families with older children Ireland, December 27, 2012
Good Location, Excellent Friendly Service,

Value for Money
9.7
We booked two rooms and both were kept serviced well and very clean. Service was very friendly and breakfast quite good. Only minor issue was the heating was set too high so we had to open a window to adjust the temperature of the room. Very convenient easy walking to all historic places including the castle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear comfortable walking shoes and you can see it all from here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clement PragueHotel Clement Prague - ExteriorHotel Clement Prague - EntranceHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - BathroomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - BathroomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clement Prague - RestaurantHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - BuffetHotel Clement Prague - Balcony/TerraceHotel Clement Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Clement Prague - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04