or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clementin Old Town

Seminarska 4, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Restaurant Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Garden Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Surroundings Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Bathroom Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Restaurant Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Entrance Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Exterior Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Bathroom
Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Reception Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Interior Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Reception Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room Hotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Soo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of Prague

Very central, comfortable, clean
7
We were really pleased with this hotel when we saw that the hotel was just minutes walk away from Charles Bridge and the Astronomical Clock. Needless to say, it was pretty close to all the other tourists spots as well. The tram lines we easily accessible and that area is so lively at nights too. We would definitely book here again if ever we return to Prague for a holiday.
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Excellent location and comfortable room

Centrally located with calm environment
9.7
My husband I stayed at the hotel for one night while we were stopped by at Prague for two days visit. The staff was already ready for our arrival and very kind to allow us for an early check in, and to our surprise, our room was spacious and able to accomodate for three person. The room is very clean, well equipped with necessary facilities, wifi in room available, room was able to keep us warm and with calm environment although it is located at the center of the old city. The hotel was very well and centrally located at the old city and basically we could get to the attractive spots by walking. Breakfast was good, with varieties to choose. Nearby restaurants was easy to find. Although the lift was very tiny, but generally we were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel.
Wayne T. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 16, 2012
Great location in old town.

Very central for exploring the sights of prague
9
unfortunately they had a plumbing problem when we arrived so we were not able to stay there but the location is very central. was very impressed with them though as they had organised another hotel which ended up being next to the castle. they had also organised and paid for a taxi to take us to the other hotel and shouted us a drink while we waited.
Fadi S. Couples Lebanon, September 24, 2010
My Stay in Prague

Location only
4.7
the hotel is very tight and small. its elevator cannot have two people fit in it comfortably, yes its that tight, and with bags/luggage, you can be sure this is going to be an uncomfortable expereince. they are not clean in iterms fo the bed sheets. they see it unclean nad dont change it. the good news is that they have free intrenet service.
Marc D. Couples France, February 7, 2011
Excellent hôtel

rapport qualité prix-excellent
9.7
Cet hôtel est parfaitement situé. A quelques pas de la station de métro Staromestka et donc très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport par le bus 119 (30 minutes au total en transport en commun), il se situe à égale distance entre le pont Charles et la grande place (quelques minutes à pied dans chaque cas). La petite rue est très calme et le décor de musée vous frappe dès que vous sortez. Accueil excellent. Les chambres sont très confortables, et très agréables. L'hôtel fait le change à un très bon taux. S'il faut chercher des défauts : les chambres ne sont pas grandes mais de grands placards permettent même de faire rentrer les grosses valises. SInon, l'accès Wifi (gratuit) est limité (volontairement) à quelques ports, ce qui limite certaines utilisation (très légales). Il faut toutefois noter que les protocoles http et https sont accessibles sans difficulté. Si je retourne à Prague, ce sera sans hésiter dans cet hôtel.
Thomas L. Couples Germany, October 23, 2010
Nettes kleines Hotel im Zentrum von prag

Romantisch, klein, nett, zentrumsnah
4
War ein sehr netter Aufenthalt zentrum von Prag. Das Hotel ist nicht wirklich groß, ist aber auch völlig ausreichend. In wenigen Minuten ist man an der karlsbrucke und auf dem marktplatz. Es ist aber trotzdem ruhig gelegen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Svein B. Couples Norway, August 12, 2013
Sentralt beliggenhet i gamle byen

Rent, vennlig betjening,sentralt
7
Grei plass å overnatte noen netter. Små ,men rene rom.Lite støy.Lite hotell med 9 rom.Kort vei til alt.
Jozsef B. Solo travelers Hungary, October 26, 2010
Prága szívében, közel minden látványossághoz

Tiszta, szép szoba és fürdőszöba, illatos, puha ágynemű, kényelmes ágy
8.7
Prága és Közép-Európa legkeskenyebb épületében van a szálloda, ami az érdekessége. A sétáló utcától alig néhány méter választja el, kíváló kiindulási pont a város felfedezésére, a látványosságok megtekintésére.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clementin Old Town PragueHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - RestaurantHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - GardenHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - SurroundingsHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - BathroomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - RestaurantHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - EntranceHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - ExteriorHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - BathroomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - ReceptionHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - InteriorHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - ReceptionHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest RoomHotel Clementin Old Town Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07