Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clemiste

Lennujaama tee 2, Tallinn, Estonia 11101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Restaurant Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Interior Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Restaurant Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Reception Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Restaurant Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Exterior Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Exterior Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Pub/Lounge Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Fitness Room Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Typical hotel room next to the airport location

Near to the airport, Rimi supermarket next the hotel
5.7
- There was a large supermarket next to the hotel which was convenient. - The airport could be reached within 5 minutes's walk - There was a bus (No. 2) to the city centre and could arrive within 20 minutes
Jan H. Couples Finland, September 16, 2012
Basic, near airport - service&rooms not special

Good location if you need to be fast at the airport (only couple of minutes in taxi)
5
Room was basic, nothing luxury at all, littlebit disappointment, because not very fresh smell in the room. Curtains for make the room dark didn´t work well. Reception worked fast in the night, but no smile at all and not saying welcome or anything. Positive thing was that when checking out, the smiling beautiful receptionist woman helped with taxi. I was expecting more value for money but maybe prices have gone up a lot also in Tallinn. For 70 euros we didn´t get even breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would go directly to the city center, because the airport is really close to the city center. In the morning it would be nice to go for a walk and still keep the things in the hotel.
Monika U. Families with young children Estonia, July 5, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Close to airport, access to shopping
9.3
this hotel is very comfortable. the rooms are clean and quiet. the hotel is close to the airport, but since planes do not land during the evening, it is still very peaceful. the hotel is quite far from the centre of tallinn, but it is very easy to get to the centre by taking the number 2 bus; the bus stop is immediately in front of the airport. the breakfast in the morning offered the usual selection. there is also a large shopping centre next to the airport, which includes a supermarket.
Maciej B. Business travelers Poland, May 11, 2012
nice nordic hotel

cose to the airport
7.7
short stay, good price.
Sachin G. Business travelers India, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel, conveniently located

location, rooms
7
hotel is conveniently located and you can be picked up by the shuttle service if you pre inform the hotel. The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly.
Sachin G. Business travelers India, March 29, 2012
Nice hotel, conveniently located

location, rooms
7.3
The staff was friendly and courteous. The food specially the breakfast was amazing. The location and the shuttle service further adds to the value that you get from the hotel.
Lai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Amazing Hotel

Near Airport
7.3
Easy to catch the bus or tram to city town. However, it seems not helpful to check-in time because I get it too early.
Shopping Tip: 2 mins walk to a mall shopping mall but the bigger ones in just walk about 15 mins (nearest the small one)
Aliaksandr B. Couples Belarus, June 19, 2011
Strange Informarmation and attitude to guests

Clean room, nice reception, possibility to leave luggage after check out
6.7
we requested a double a week before our stay and were very dissapointed when learned that we would stay in twin instead of double. there was no help from the personnel and we had to stay. also i should mention that internen connection is provided after your request from the room and not when you are checking in. the location is not very good as it is discribed- it takes nearly 30 min to walk to the old centre of tallin, the only advantage is that there is a shopping centre. sauna is quite expensive- 30eur per hour and it is free during the breakfast time. the situation with twin/double was not resolved and there was no appologise only diff explanations of my inconviences.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please note that the Hotel has only 2 Double rooms, and do not stay in this hotel if you want to go to the Old Tallin0 it is quite farrrr.
Elena R. Couples Estonia, April 30, 2011
Very close to airport

spacious clean rooms, friendly staff
10
This hotel is really very close to the airport-one buss stop number 2, but it is possible to go by foot- just 5 minutes. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Especially I liked the warm floor in bathroom. Staff speaks nice english, estonian and even russian languages.
Kari U. Couples Finland, March 1, 2010
Gooood

Modern hotell with friendly staff and great breakfast.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clemiste Tallinn - ExteriorHotel Clemiste Tallinn - RestaurantHotel Clemiste Tallinn - InteriorHotel Clemiste Tallinn - RestaurantHotel Clemiste Tallinn - ReceptionHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - RestaurantHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Balcony/TerraceHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - ExteriorHotel Clemiste Tallinn - ExteriorHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Pub/LoungeHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Fitness RoomHotel Clemiste Tallinn - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04