Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
499 reviews

321 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Pao-Cheong W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Rooms tiny

Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
6
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Report this review
Kiran N. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2015
As the saying goes --Area Area Area.

Proximity to everything. Easy access for business and pleasure
8.7
No nonsense hotel , the only complain is about the length of the bed!!! Its small!!
Report this review
Angela K. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2015
Good budget hotel

Great location, good restaurant options nearby, friendly staff
8.3
We only had one night in Singapore and this place was great apart from the VERY hard bed!
Report this review
Jens -. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2015
ok

123
6.3
Report this review
Kimbal M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2015
Way Over-rated

It was clean.
3.7
This hotel is rated on the Agoda site as 4 star. What a joke. I have stayed in many 2 star hotels in Singapore that are far superior to this. I only stayed here as I got the hotel in a "secret deal". I will not participate in one of these again. The rooms are so small you can hardly turn around. Luckily I was travelling alone as more than one person would have been impossible. Be warned.
Report this review
Emma C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 11, 2015
Good for kids

Clean,morden and good location
9.3
Very comfortable, easy access and good for kids
Report this review
Kheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Secret Deal Not worth it

Near MRT and shopping complex
6
It should not be a 4 star hotel and too small
Report this review
Alisha W. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Great location, bed like a brick though

Location, price, staff
8
Bed was very hard but otherwise stay was comfortable.
Report this review
Ernie T. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Nightmare.

Location.
2.7
Our stay was very short lived as we checked out immediately we saw the size of the room. No where on the advertisement was it stated the room was for a brief stay with minimal Luggage, it had nowhere to hang clothes drawers for sox or jocks etc. We were refused our money back as well as a photo copy of our passport they took. It certainly isn't for a traveller with cases of clothes needed for several weeks of travelling. Very disappointed, really only an upmarket Backpakers.
Report this review
Damian G. Business travelers Ireland, November 9, 2015
Very good Location

Location, Price, Service
8.3
The Room is small in size but adequate. The Check in and out was very good, The Staff were very friendly and helpful, Hotel is Clean. Breakfast area is small and not a large range to eat but acceptable. The walls are very thin between rooms so you can hear everything going on around you. The Bed was very comfortable with good air con. The area is quiet and within a very short walk of Shops, Restaurants and Bars.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 321 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08