Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

YULIA V. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location
Hotel location is great, close to MRT clarke quay, only 2 minutes walk. China town and raffles place also can be reached by walking 10-15 minutes. Room is clean, but unfortunately too small. We only have 2 cabin baggage but we were not able to move around without stumbling on it. Overall, this hotel is good.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Sabrina K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Value and Clean
This boutique hotel is very clean, i have booked the deluxe room without breakfast because it is easy to walk to restaurant nearby to have a local breakfast. Strategic location near to business area. Bathroom is clean as well, water pressure is good. Overall a good stay. Thanks.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Maria B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good service from reception
This hotel is relatively small but the amenities are complete. But the thing that made my stay special is the service by the front desk staff. Check-in was a breeze, very courteous and she was very helpful to assist in my needs. I'll surely go back and at this hotel in my next visit.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chi N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
near by MRT, restaurant and attractions at center. Room is small, fine for single or couple but a bit small for family with children
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Chun T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent 3.5 star hotel
Good location...room is not too big & limited amenities inside the room. Everythings are good enough with a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

MANSOO K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clarke Quay's best hotel
Good Location & service
Reviewed June 27, 2016

MiSun H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location
good location for travelers, 5mins to approach mrt station, walking distance from china town , clark quay but tiny room
Reviewed June 24, 2016

heng C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel near Clarke Quay
Good location, plenty of food nearby and walking distance to MRT.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Aurelien B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
No surprises, I am used to it
Everything is good for business travellers, for family or holidays the rooms might be small...
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Douglas B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
No complaints
Place was clean, central and staff were great.
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: