or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Heath A. Business travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, value
6
Marife N. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Singapore tour

Accessible, affordable and clean
9.7
Fit to a budget hotel with nice staff and clean
Anna T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for Stay

Cleanliness, Boutique, Friendly Staff
8.3
I was greeted with friendly and helpful staff upon arriving at the hotel. Everything was great - the room cleanliness, the design, the essentials provided. There's only one thing - the room's aircon took SO LONG to cool the room, I actually fell asleep sweating and my husband had to call for the housekeeping to check the aircon. After checking twice, they kept saying we had to wait for 10 minutes for it to cool the room. But I couldn't sleep because the room was that humid and hot :/ Other than that, this has been a great staycation. Thanks!
Daniel T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good location, best for not fuzzy travelers

location, staff hospitality, price
8
It was decent, enjoyed my stay and value for money
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great small hotel for travellers

Pool, close to MRT, comfortable
9.7
Great! Comfortable room and bed, very clean, friendly staff, safe area. Pool is nice, close to MRT station
Yen T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Small and decent hotel

Location and simplicity of things
6
The stay was decent. The room was small. Breakfast was not up to standard. Overall a decent stay but will not recommend for business travellers.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
A short stay in Singapore

Location, Transportation and Security.
6.7
The Hotel Clover is fortunate in that its location is ideal for a visit to Singapore. Public transport easily accessible and good shops and restaurants close by. Situated just far enough away from main roads, noise was not a problem. Having said that, the room was extremely compact with the double bed taking up most of the floor space. The bathroom was well designed with separate WC and shower and everything was very clean. We particularly liked the security. A room key card was needed to operate the lift. What let it down was the breakfast. The breakfast area is too small and the choice limited.Personally I chose toast and cereal. The scrambled egg looked and tasted as if it was made the night before. We agreed that the hotel was OK for our short break of two nights though.
Pichata S. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2014
Great Location and friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Comfy Bed
7
It was very great location & easy to go many places. All staff are friendly but it was a bit small room.
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Staff performance like 5 stars hotel

Staff friendly, polite, helpful
9.3
The Staff here from reception, housekeeper, and everyone are very friendly! The feeling was like " it s my second home" Very comfortable bed! Room a bit small but no problem !!! I will come back again!! Keep it up!!
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Staff very friendly

Good location
9
Professional staff, all are helpful, smile, friendly! Best location with best price! Near to china town, walking distance to maxwell foodcourt, clark quay, nearby hotel got 1 seafood restaurant with a cheaper price! The staff gave us a very good information about where to eat, and it s cheap!! I love it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06