Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 534 reviews

345 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, January 31, 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6.3
Sarah S. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2016
Review
5
Was way too noisy on the whole floor, at sleeping times - couldn't sleep well at night. Wouldn't come bk.
Trond V. Solo travelers Norway, January 29, 2016
Small room, otherwise ok
5
Very close to central attractions is a definite plus
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, January 24, 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7.7
2 days
Andreea D. Groups Romania, January 21, 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2016
staycation

location, location, location
6.3
the room was normal. nothing surprising unlike the usual hotel clovers. staff at the counter were rather friendly but didnt seem to understand my question on the deposit upon check in. check out was easy too.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7.7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Joan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8.3
Very comfortable and clean room
Michael J. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7.7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5.3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Previous page 21 - 30 of 345 reviews Next page
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02