or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Elbert V. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6.7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Amelia O. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6.7
Comfort, but very small room...
Irene S. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Very affordable, facilities are in good c0ndition

Close to Clarke Quay
7.7
Enjoyed the stay. Good for backpackers. Affordable yet bed and facilities are in good condition. They would also allow guests to leave luggages after checkout.
Sherwin S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Fantastic and pocket friendly

sumptous breakfast, great & friendly staff, accesible
8.7
accomodating hotel staff & pleasurable/worry free stay
Brandon E. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great stay - although the room was a tad small.

Cleanliness, location, and staff friendliness.
8.3
Pomona A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great stay for a budget hotel

Good Breakfast, Complete Amenity Kits, Perfect Location
9.3
I was glad to stay here. Though i read a few not-so-good comments about the breakfast that made me doubt to book, but surprisingly the breakfast met my expectation. For the taste, it's just the same with a 4-star hotel i previously stayed in Singapore, with quite a variety, starts from cereal, salad, carbo such as fried rice, potato, sausage & ham, chicken wings, bread & pastry, juice, tea & coffee. They changed the main course every day. The room was really small but it didn't matter for us as we mostly spent our time outside. Great thing is they provide complete amenity kits, slippers, big towel, small towel, hand towel, swimming towel, all in good quality!! They manage to make the room as comfortable as possible though the room is really tiny. Location is top notch, only 5 mins walking distance to Clarke Quay MRT.
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel with great atmosphere

Environment, staff attitude and rooms
8
Good!
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Cozy room & good value for money

Convenient location (Near MRT), friendly staff, clean & new decoration
8
All staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. Decoration is new and comfortable. The breakfast included is in no way luxurious but given the price fairly acceptable. The room was very very small, probably designed for just a single person. Couples or any two-persons will find it really inconvenient. I traveled with my wife and we had literally nowhere to put our luggage. This is no joke. But since we went out sightseeing during the day and had only a short stay, we didn't mind. Location is wonderful, only 3 stops to the Sentosa Express. Definitely an affordable and good value for money hotel. You if travel alone, you will find it a great money saver, particularly at low seasons. We did it in May and it was HK$500 per night for the room.
Curtis S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, Staff, Wifi
9
Excellent hotel for the price. The rooms are small, but the location on the river can't be beat. Everything was close-by: restaurants, bars, mass-transit, Chinatown. Staff was very friendly. Only problem was the construction noise from a nearby rennovation project, but that kept me from sleeping too late. All-in-all a great choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08