arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 564 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Michael B.
India
February 18, 2016
Comfortable, cheap and cheerful Clover
Price, location, cleanliness
Fine as I wasn't in the room much. The room was really small, but OK. It didn't feel like it should be a 4 star hotel though given the room size and the tiny dining area. However given the upsides I would certainly consider again.

Kah L.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
staycation
location, location, location
the room was normal. nothing surprising unlike the usual hotel clovers. staff at the counter were rather friendly but didnt seem to understand my question on the deposit upon check in. check out was easy too.

Michael J.
Switzerland
February 13, 2016
Great hotel at great location
New, clean, location

Richard T.
New Zealand
February 04, 2016
Great location
The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.

Trond V.
Norway
February 02, 2016
Small room, otherwise ok
Very close to central attractions is a definite plus

Ari F.
Finland
February 02, 2016
great location, small room
location, location quiet area

Sarah S.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Review
Was way too noisy on the whole floor, at sleeping times - couldn't sleep well at night. Wouldn't come bk.

Quang N.
Vietnam
January 26, 2016
i like this hotel
good for all
2 days

ANDREEA D.
Romania
January 25, 2016
Very good location, value for money
Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.

Richard P.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2016
Good 3 star hotel
Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.