or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain Forest Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Convenient Location

Location
7
Location is the main item here. small but ok breakfast and little else beside a clean room. But close to subway and many food and bars within walking distance.
Regina S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Over-estimated the hotel

close to MRT, clean room, fast check in/out
7
Small room will always be an issue whenever you travel to Singapore. And i faced the same problem here. Room was too small for two people. The bath room is only enough to get shower, separately from toilet and sink. Yes, room was clean and got window but not much to see. Good thing is only about the location, near the clark quay MRT (less than 5 mins walking), as well as Chinatown MRT (less than 10 mins walking). Standard breakfast (salad, pasta, bread & jam, cakes, fruits). I am affraid they over-rated themselves by giving 4 star.
Emily G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Inflexible staff. Small rooms.

Location.
3.7
Shorter stay than predicted and the staff were unable to help me amend my booking. Very inflexible and short sited approach. The room was very small and some design flaws (no desk, no place to hang a dress, no bedside table/self, no way to open the shower while the water is on without spraying water all over the room)
Joel E. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
A hidden gem

Beautiful room, friendly staff, great location
10
This is a hidden gem. Definitely a great place to stay, centrally located and the staff are so nice.
Ka I. Couples China, February 14, 2014
good

staff, clean room, and cheap
7.7
it is good to stay beacuse compared with other hotels in singapore are quite exp. but the room is little bit small but clean enough.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Simple

Clean, friendly staff and easy access to MRT.
8
1) Easy access. 2) Very clean. 3) Friendly Staff. 4) Facing the night club 5) Good breakfast. 6) Small room recommended only for a person.
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Great Location and a good room great place to stay

Location to business district, nearby to major restaurant ant entertainment
7
Its a great place. My room was a good size (premier exec) whilst not big. Easy walk to the financial district. Close to Clarke and Boat Quays, so heaps of food and bar choices. Public transport not too far, although I didn't use it -- just walked.
Alexandra N. Business travelers Russia, February 6, 2014
Not bed hotel, small and clean.

location
6.3
Not bed hotel, small and clean. But breakfast is very poor, and one of the day when I come to the breakfast at 9 am - their is NO ENY food!!!
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
overall pleasant

affordable, strategic, comfortable
6
Richard S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2014
I was really looked after

The staff, the convenience, the pleasant room
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff really looked after me. I was close to the MRT and could get around well. They were particularly good at taking and passing on messages from friends and colleagues in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain ForestHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01