Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Michael J. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great hotel at great location
New, clean, location
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Richard T. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location
The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Trond V. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Small room, otherwise ok
Very close to central attractions is a definite plus
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ari F. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
great location, small room
location, location quiet area
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Sarah S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Review
Was way too noisy on the whole floor, at sleeping times - couldn't sleep well at night. Wouldn't come bk.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Quang N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
i like this hotel
good for all
2 days
Reviewed January 26, 2016

ANDREEA D. from Romania
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Very good location, value for money
Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Richard P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good 3 star hotel
Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Eunice L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Rate by pax
Location
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Michael G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Hotel Clover 5
Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Reviewed January 04, 2016