Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Joan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
rooms comfortability
Very comfortable and clean room
Reviewed January 04, 2016

ASRIL S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
clean
clean, near MRT and best location.
nice and good services.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Linda T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Small but cute hotel
location, comfort, cleanliness
Although room was very very tiny, it had everything we needed- comfortable bed, nice toiletries. My request was acknowledged that it was our anniversary and they gave us a complimentary drink. Highly recommended for the price you pay
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Kheng S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Secret Deal Not worth it
Near MRT and shopping complex
It should not be a 4 star hotel and too small
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Emma C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for kids
Clean,morden and good location
Very comfortable, easy access and good for kids
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Chee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location
Good location to the quay. Small room if you don't mind. Had some insects running around but I am okay with it as too tired.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jo A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, Good location
Location, service and food
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Pao-Cheong W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rooms tiny
Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Diana C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Complimentary drinks every day, location and value for money
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Elisa L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice and comfortable
Convenient location, clean room, comfortable bed
Room is small, not soundproof. Can hear our neighbors in the connecting room doing whatever it is they were doing. Breakfast area very small (but breakfast is free with our room).
Reviewed November 30, 2015