Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Thi D. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
hotel clover

locattion, friendly/helpful staff,
8
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Great hotel for quick vaction

Location, excellent service and clean room
8
Tim T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Cosy but minimal

Location , staff
5.7
Room too small, bed not that comfortable. Good location with friendly staff. Overall still managable
Sim Y. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good Location, breakfast no much choice

Strategic Location, nearby mrt and clarke quay central
7.3
Room quite small but still comfortable to stay there. Breakfast no much choice and seat is limited. Strategic location, walk within 5min can reach mrt and clarke quay central
Dayang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Loved It!

Location, Facilities, Value for Money
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Loved that it was easy to get to by MRT as well as being close to a mall. Really great. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
Jennielyn T. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Good choice

Location, Staff and Comfy bed
8.7
We stayed at the hotel for 6D/5N. The Staff were friendly and accomodating. Bed is comfy though room was quite small. Location is great and accessible as CLARKE QUAY station is just a walking distance from the hotel. It is near to everywhere. Wifi is free with great connection. Breakfast area was small but clean. Food is okay but not a lot of choices. I think the only thing I didn't like in this hotel is that they don't have a bidet nor a shower hose beside the toilette. Nevertheless, We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and will definitely come back again.
Sureephat J. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7.3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Amelia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5.3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Timothy W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Good Value, Central but small roomed hotel

C
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04