Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain Forest Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Mary G. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7.3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8.7
Good
Thitipat B. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7.7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8.3
Good
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8.7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6.7
Thang B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 11, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7.7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain ForestHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03