Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Ignacio D. Couples Spain, May 24, 2015
It is not a boutique hotel. It is a 2 star hotel

Location
5
No good. The room is small, badly designed an uncomfortable. Nothing worked. Aircon, hot water, WiFi.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
Day away

good internet, clean, front desk service
8
Rooms are small but fully functional. It was good as a single traveller but it would be more difficult for two people to be in the room at once. Breakfast was OK with a moderate range of western and asian style foods. If it gets busy you may need to share a table as the breakfast room is not large (about 5 tables).
Peduru R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 19, 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4.7
Carlien G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
clean hotel but too small room

clean
5
I stay in this hotel ... is dissapointed . room too small, mrt not near, difficult to get taxi, for family i'm not recomended and cann't be 4 star hotel
Sean B. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8.7
Thi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4.7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Couples India, May 14, 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9.7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 13, 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5.3
Dispointed.
Meirina S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2015
The disappointing hotel
2.7
Bad breakfast. Bad reception staff (men). Small room. Water heather not functioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03