or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Modern but tiny rooms!

Plunge pool, shower, modern condition
6.7
Very clean and modern, however think twice before booking the standard room if there are 2 of you as it is really not big enough - it is TINY (more like a pod than a hotel room)
Pornpun D. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
location

good location for tourist, nearby MRT, Merlion, Chinatown. good taste breakfast and change menu daily
7.7
Daniel N. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
It is below my expectation

Near MRT, easy access to hotspot
5.7
Disappointed.
Mark H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Convenient fair small

Location near Clarke Quay
7
Good. Small room but adequate. Breakfast included and ok
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Not what you see!

Location / Cleanliness & Staff
6.3
The Hotel Clover HongKong Street was a busy little hotel but we were quite happy with our stay there. The rooms are small but if you slide your cases under your bed there is enough room for two people to move around. I like how the hotel has maximised all space in the room with the glass walled toilet & shower, even to the detail that the shower door opens inwards to ensure the floor doesn't get wet. The shower by the way was amazing with a huge shower head, great pressure and temperature. The rooms were always kept very clean with fresh towels each day and even separate towels to use for the pool. The hotel in general is also very clean. Breakfast was busy if you left it until after 9.00am to head down but prior to that we were able to get a seat in the small dining room without a problem. The food at breakfast was a good variety with something different in terms of hot food each day which we liked as well as your basics such as toast & cereal. The hotel was also happy for us to use the dining room if we got take away for lunch or dinner which was nice.
Glen P. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
best location

walking distance to singapore flyer, merlion, downtown, mall, mrt, buses.
9.3
excellent! friendly staff specially at the reception.
Marlon K. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Not great value for money

Location, location, location
6.3
Unfortunately I was disappointed by this hotel, after having stayed in many Singapore hotels. Pros: the pool is a nice feature although small, the location is great - try 28HK for a drink and Circular Rd/Chinatown for food, and that's about it. Cons: the rooms are honestly tiny - I had the executive club room so I can't imagine how small the others are, the receptionist didn't want to be there, the wifi was limited, the breakfast was average, and the TV channels were limited. Maybe try their partner around the corner Clover The Arts for a nicer ambiance. They let me use their wifi when it was down at the Clover and it looked lovely.
June B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Great service!

1. Breakfast meals varies daily. 2. Water and Cola are replenished daily. 3. Location is perfect for first time travelers.
7
Emily C. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
Prime location

Location, staff, modern style
9
Location couldn't be better. Attractive, modern styling with great shower and comfortable, firm beds. Good value for Singapore. Don't let the small rooms turn you off. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Tommaso L. Couples Italy, April 2, 2015
nice experience

bed service order
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07