Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (94)
Sort by:
Peduru R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 19, 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Convenience

Good location
7
Ok for sleeping
Hariwong K. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
cool near MRT

Near MRT clean good staff
8.3
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Not what you see!

Location / Cleanliness & Staff
6.3
The Hotel Clover HongKong Street was a busy little hotel but we were quite happy with our stay there. The rooms are small but if you slide your cases under your bed there is enough room for two people to move around. I like how the hotel has maximised all space in the room with the glass walled toilet & shower, even to the detail that the shower door opens inwards to ensure the floor doesn't get wet. The shower by the way was amazing with a huge shower head, great pressure and temperature. The rooms were always kept very clean with fresh towels each day and even separate towels to use for the pool. The hotel in general is also very clean. Breakfast was busy if you left it until after 9.00am to head down but prior to that we were able to get a seat in the small dining room without a problem. The food at breakfast was a good variety with something different in terms of hot food each day which we liked as well as your basics such as toast & cereal. The hotel was also happy for us to use the dining room if we got take away for lunch or dinner which was nice.
Marlon K. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Not great value for money

Location, location, location
6.3
Unfortunately I was disappointed by this hotel, after having stayed in many Singapore hotels. Pros: the pool is a nice feature although small, the location is great - try 28HK for a drink and Circular Rd/Chinatown for food, and that's about it. Cons: the rooms are honestly tiny - I had the executive club room so I can't imagine how small the others are, the receptionist didn't want to be there, the wifi was limited, the breakfast was average, and the TV channels were limited. Maybe try their partner around the corner Clover The Arts for a nicer ambiance. They let me use their wifi when it was down at the Clover and it looked lovely.
Narindhon P. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7.3
Mika V. Business travelers Finland, February 11, 2015
Staying in small box

cleanliness, ok location, nice staff
6
The rooms are like shoe boxes and the price of the hotel is similar to bigger hotels. The value of money part is not there. I do not recommend any travellers this place.
Mika V. Business travelers Finland, February 11, 2015
couple of nights in shoe box

clean, nice staff, ok location
5
The hotel price vs room size ratio is too big. It is completely not recommended to any one to waste money to this hole.
Eric B. Business travelers France, February 5, 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Very small room

-
5.3
Over-rated. Room very small yet room charge is high. Other than its strategic location, nothing much to brag about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05