or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (89)
Sort by:
Mun T. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good value

Comfortable
8
It was good value but the room is a lil cramped up. Still manageble. Very clean room n polite staff. Near mrt. Complete amenities for use. Overall , recommended
Anna T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Value for Stay

Cleanliness, Boutique, Friendly Staff
8.3
I was greeted with friendly and helpful staff upon arriving at the hotel. Everything was great - the room cleanliness, the design, the essentials provided. There's only one thing - the room's aircon took SO LONG to cool the room, I actually fell asleep sweating and my husband had to call for the housekeeping to check the aircon. After checking twice, they kept saying we had to wait for 10 minutes for it to cool the room. But I couldn't sleep because the room was that humid and hot :/ Other than that, this has been a great staycation. Thanks!
Yen T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Small and decent hotel

Location and simplicity of things
6
The stay was decent. The room was small. Breakfast was not up to standard. Overall a decent stay but will not recommend for business travellers.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
A short stay in Singapore

Location, Transportation and Security.
6.7
The Hotel Clover is fortunate in that its location is ideal for a visit to Singapore. Public transport easily accessible and good shops and restaurants close by. Situated just far enough away from main roads, noise was not a problem. Having said that, the room was extremely compact with the double bed taking up most of the floor space. The bathroom was well designed with separate WC and shower and everything was very clean. We particularly liked the security. A room key card was needed to operate the lift. What let it down was the breakfast. The breakfast area is too small and the choice limited.Personally I chose toast and cereal. The scrambled egg looked and tasted as if it was made the night before. We agreed that the hotel was OK for our short break of two nights though.
Nicholas A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Very near to Clark Quay MRT / Chinatown, Good Accessibility, Cleanliness
8.7
Excellent! Couldn't ask for more!
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
TOO SMALL

Location, staff, clean
4.7
Room was FAR TOO SMALL and not good value for money. Executive Club Room - I don't think so.......
Pei C. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Eunim J. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8.3
Good
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8.7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Kate B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, value for money and helpfu
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06