or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (69)
Sort by:
Vera W. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street
6.7
Location was good, close to a lot of restaurants and bars. The breakfast on the first day was good on the second only local food. The rooms are very noisy. The provided taxi to the airport was 2 times more expensive than on the way from the airport. I felt screwed!
Yee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
comfortable and good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
9.7
great location, ideal for business and leisure stay. easily accessible to night life spots and yet is quiet. will definitely go back to the same hotel.
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great small hotel for travellers

Pool, close to MRT, comfortable
9.7
Great! Comfortable room and bed, very clean, friendly staff, safe area. Pool is nice, close to MRT station
Huey R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Average

Location, Location, Location.
6
Well worth the money paid? Not agree. Room very small, space limited.
Sally R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.
Dayang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Loved It!

Location, Facilities, Value for Money
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Loved that it was easy to get to by MRT as well as being close to a mall. Really great. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
Jason F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Curtis S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, Staff, Wifi
9
Excellent hotel for the price. The rooms are small, but the location on the river can't be beat. Everything was close-by: restaurants, bars, mass-transit, Chinatown. Staff was very friendly. Only problem was the construction noise from a nearby rennovation project, but that kept me from sleeping too late. All-in-all a great choice.
Mayumi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2014
very helpful and friendly staff

Helpful Staff, close to transportation, lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance
8.3
It was conformable stay for me at the Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong St. Specially hotel staff included clean lady, they were nice and friendly. They were very helpful too. The room I stayed was really small. But the room was clean and tidy, amenity goods are more than enough. Free mineral water and soft drink were available (soft drink are only first time free, but mineral water is everyday supplied in the fridge) Breakfast at the hotel, hot food was served and menu was change everyday, coffee was made by hotel staff one by one. It was good point and I didn't expected. The location was great! Walking distance to Clerk Quay station and bus stops. There was a nice shopping center connected to the station. You can walk to Clerk Quay, there are lots of restaurants and bars open till late. From Clerk Quay St. I could walk to China town which is next station. I really enjoy staying at the hotel.
Asril S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
good location and good staff services.

location, nightlife and near MRT station.
7
frankly speaking nice to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01