or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain Forest Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Angela B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Spotlessly clean but overpriced

Cleanliness, internet speed, comfortable bed
6.3
The hotel was spotless and the bed very comfortable. The room was small. The shower was great. Sadly the breakfast was disappointing with no hot drinks available. The staff were courteous but not friendly and there was no help offered up the stairs with my case. There was a very small swimming pool. The room looked out over some back street which was disappointing. It was very close to Clarke Quay though which is lovely. The pricing structure needs to be looked at. I have stayed in far better hotels in Singapore for far less.
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
New Hotel in Clark Quay

comfortable bed, nice location, friendly staff
7.7
first time at hotel clover 5 but surely i will re-visit and stay at this hotel again in future.
Yat K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Good

Location
9.7
Fuk T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Location, staffs and clean room.
7.7
Easy access to anywhere in Singapore, hotel room is very clean but small. Overall this is a nice budget hotel in town.
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Very comfortable, but the air con is HOT

Super hot, the air conditional should do some change
10
Everything is good and nice, excluded the air conditional ' super hot!!
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Excellent Downtown Hotel

Clean great location and good value
9.3
Excellent downtown hotel great location and very friendly staff, only downside are extremely small rooms but very efficient use of the space! Very modern excellent quality materials used, bed rather hard (Asian Style) but good for your back, would recommend this hotel.
Joel E. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
A hidden gem

Beautiful room, friendly staff, great location
10
This is a hidden gem. Definitely a great place to stay, centrally located and the staff are so nice.
Richard S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2014
I was really looked after

The staff, the convenience, the pleasant room
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff really looked after me. I was close to the MRT and could get around well. They were particularly good at taking and passing on messages from friends and colleagues in Singapore
Keith T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
great. Same as what I see in the pictures

location. adjustable air-conditioning. friendly service
8
Great place. Good staff. Good location. Better than a hostel And budget for a private room. Many good food near hotel. Near to Chinatown And clarkquey.near to train station.
Victor Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Affordable for New Year's Eve

Comfortable, Convenient, Affordable
7.3
Close by to the train station which was good for easy access to get around the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Superior RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Rain ForestHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01