Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapore 059648 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier Executive Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive Club Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfast Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Entrance Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Exterior
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Lo Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Noise

Comfortable yet filthy
6.7
It's as noisy as a market. I could easily hear the next few rooms' noise. Kids crying, couple talking, ppl walking in the hallway opening the door..where is my good night sleep???
Report this review
Pornpun D. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
location

good location for tourist, nearby MRT, Merlion, Chinatown. good taste breakfast and change menu daily
7.7
Report this review
Pichata S. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2014
Great Location and friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Comfy Bed
7
It was very great location & easy to go many places. All staff are friendly but it was a bit small room.
Report this review
Mary G. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7.3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Report this review
Sureephat J. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7.3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Report this review
Kasama N. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
City travelling

Location
6
Moderate satisfaction. Room was too small. Not enough breakfast staff.
Report this review
Kasama N. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2014
Small room but clean and convenient

Clean Staff and location
6.7
Report this review
Jaclyn P. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
A little disappointing

Near to MRT station, clubs and restaurants
7.7
The only lift in the hotel was faulty on the day of check-in. As I was sick, I requested for lower floor but unfortunately there's no room available. So we had to climb 5 stories for the entire day. It was also surprising that front desk handed us our room key without checking if our room is ready and we found out that they were still cleaning it when we arrived at door step. Sometime in the afternoon, housekeeping even entered our room without knocking thinking no one has checked-in yet. Although we got the executive club room but it's still really tiny. Had to place our luggage under the bed if not there won't be enough walking space. Having said that, the hotel is very conveniently located. It's just walking distance to the mrt station, restaurants and bars/clubs. Chinatown is also just few minutes away.
Report this review
Hiroaki I. Groups Japan, July 20, 2015
受付

ベットが大きくて良く眠れた。
4.3
廊下の音が、よく聞こえる。特に中国人の大きな声が煩くてどうしようもなかった。
Report this review
Kasai M. Groups Japan, June 29, 2014
ビジネスホテル

静かな立地、お手頃な価格、部屋がキレイ
7.3
知人が滞在しているホテルの近くで、コスパに優れたホテルをという事で決めました。 シンガポールですので、流石に部屋は狭いですが、設備は十分整っており、快適に過ごせました。 機会が有ればまた利用したいと思います。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingaporeHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Premier ExecutiveHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Executive ClubHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Cafe for breakfastHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - EntranceHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming PoolHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05