Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road

769 North Bridge Road, Bugis, Singapore 198737 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - Jacuzzi Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Lavish Suite Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - Jacuzzi Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - Jacuzzi Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Executive King Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush Twin Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush Queen Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush Queen Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush Queen Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Select - No Window Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Select - No Window Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Open Wardrobe Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lobby Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Bar
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Cafe Dining Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Interior Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Exterior Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Courtyard Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 720 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Nur S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Good stay

The comfort of the bed, the clean toilet and the nearby food areas.
8.3
It was really a good one, the bed was cozy and nice to sleep. It was peaceful. No disturbance. Only that the wifi is not as strong as i thought.
Report this review
Yee T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
CHIC, COMFY BUT TINY ROOM

MODERN, CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION
8.3
We had a very nice stay though the room is really small for 2 persons with no space for 2 tiny suitcases. However a hotel day staff, a Philipino national lady (sorry we were so impressed that we forgot to look/ask for her name!!) is really really helpful and took her time to explain all the eating and places of interests to us. Have not met any hotel staff with such sincere intention to make tourist feel welcome for such a long time. Is having a staff like that which give us all the intentions of returning to stay in this hotel again. Please kindly send our appreciation to this lovely lady!!
Report this review
Everich U. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
I will definitely stay here again!

Super clean, luxurious and the room have everything you need
9
Very satisfied. I did not expect how the inside rooms looked like vesus the old look of exterior..since its in a heritage building..
Report this review
Farah W. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Let your memory be your travel log ;)

Cosy room, sweet escape.
7.3
Best night of my life, with the best person in a nice and cosy room. Memorable.
Report this review
Yuanqing A. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good location & quiet place

Lots of food around, quiet, away from busy town city
6
Checked in at 3pm. But the check in process was quite long. There's no breakfast given as the resturant was under renovation. Room was nice. Clean& pleasant. I bought an ice cream cake for my boyfriend birthday celebration. Was told that we could keep our cake in the hotel freezer. I told them I Need this to be in the freezer as is an ice cream cake. But the moment when I reach home and opened up the box, the whole cake melted. And we barely eat that cake. Was really disappointed about it. Afterall I won't recommend this place for a staycation.
Report this review
Hien L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2015
Not suitable for family travellers

- Lobby decoration as a boutique
5.7
Report this review
Hien L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2015
Not for family travellers

1. Nice decoration of lobby 2. Helpful reception 3. 7 minutes walk to Bugis station/junction
5.3
- Decoration is beautiful as a boutique hotel. - Room is too small even for a couple. Room is not noise reduction so you can hear noise from other rooms. - Housekeeping do not perform cleaning well. They didn't fill in bath gel, shampoo. They took away extra blanket on 2nd not even ask us. - Bathroom is too open. It's nice idea thus need more curtain for privacy use of bathroom. - Totally not recommend for family travelers.
Report this review
Pimchanok A. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2015
impressive

clean,service,near MRT
9
It was really nice trip. The hotel was not far from MRT. You can walk just only 5-10 minutes.Service was really good.
Report this review
Lynet H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Friendly unique clean perfect location

Clean, good location and friendly
7
Wonderful
Report this review
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
travel time

comfortable; convenience of dining; relax
7.3
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road SingaporeHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - JacuzziHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Lavish SuiteHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - JacuzziHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Lavish Suite - JacuzziHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Executive KingHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush TwinHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush QueenHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush QueenHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Plush QueenHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Select - No WindowHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Clover Select - No WindowHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - BathroomHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Open WardrobeHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - LobbyHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - BarHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Cafe DiningHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - InteriorHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - CourtyardHotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02