arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Staffan T.
Sweden
May 08, 2016
Central location
Stayed in a room just adjacent to the little lobby, a bit hard to sleep there because of noise. Ask for another location. Skip breakfast here.

Jaun R.
Australia
April 04, 2016
EXTRA CHARGES ON ARRIVAL
My partner and I had booked a queen room. This hotel is in a very good location close to clarke quay and walking distance from the train. Breakfast is good, very small but enough options. Bad point was that when we arrived we were told we had to pay an extra $30 a night because there were 2 of us. When we clarified that we were both staying in the same room (queen bed) and that there was no indication of the extra price we were still told we had to pay. We told them if we were planning on paying that much for a hotel (an extra $30 a night is a lot!) we'd have stayed somewhere nicer. Other than that, it was a pleasant place to stay.

Alfred C.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2016
Good location for bars and chill
Convenient to go other places with nearby MRT. Night entertainment area.

Yourda C.
Indonesia
February 27, 2016
Clean, comfy and helpful staff
We stayed 3d2n here and it was good experience. The frontliner staff (forgot to ask his name, but it was the same staff during our stay) is a great help. Room is big enough for two, the bed so comfy. The other facilities worked great. No complaints at all. Location is good, around 5 minutes by foot from Clarke quay Mrt station. Check in and out was so smooth and fast. Overall our staying at there is very pleasant and satisfying.

Terry L.
Singapore
February 26, 2016
Staycation
Innovative (every room has their own wall art), comfort (although bed is a little high), mini fridge
Good, although the air-con broke down and we had to change to a different room. I felt that we could have an extension of check out though. And check in time is 3pm. I was there much earlier (like 12noon), and they took horribly long time to get the room ready. By the time i am able to have my room, it is already 2.45pm. Inflexible staff.

saiful I.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
Room
Have a good staff, good breakfast, very convenience to go any place.
The hotel is very convenience to go any place. Unfortunately the room not so big. 😔

Jono N.
Indonesia
February 22, 2016
small hotel with everything
location, simplicity, price
good pricing, room abit small but very conveniently located and comfortable stay

Zou C.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
The staff is unfriendly.
Room design

Rusdi R.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
Nice transite hotel
Clean Comfort Location
Its nice clean comfort bed, cool air cond just shocked for the breakfast (salty)

Rusdi R.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
Nice Comfort Clean Hotel for Solo Traveller
Clean, Comfort, Welcome & helpfull Staff, Nice food for breakfast
My 2nd time stayed in this hotel. I like it bcoz the room is clean, has comfort single bed, has deposite box, also nice breakfast better than whn my 1st time stay.