Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Clover The Arts

58 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058689

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 281 reviews

201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Seow K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Good food
6
I am very impress on the art work, I really love to see all the painting .
Report this review
Paraluman V. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2016
Nice little boutique hotel
6
Great location, walking distance to Clarke Quay, City Hall, and even Bugis MRTs. Lots of food options nearby. Very pretty room
Report this review
Nila A. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2016
small room with good location
4.7
i actually enjoyed my stay at this hotel,, only that when i chose a room with a window, i thought i would get a window with a view, but i dont,, its a small window and no clear glass,, but the location is near to clarkquay mrt,, and yes the room is quite small,,
Report this review
Day C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2016
Room small but comfortable
4.3
A bit expensive with small room. Good breakfast n room service. Friendly staff n near to Chinatown, boat quay, MRT n food area.overall is alright.
Report this review
Staffan T. Couples Sweden, May 6, 2016
Central location
4
Stayed in a room just adjacent to the little lobby, a bit hard to sleep there because of noise. Ask for another location. Skip breakfast here.
Report this review
Jaun P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
EXTRA CHARGES ON ARRIVAL
4.3
My partner and I had booked a queen room. This hotel is in a very good location close to clarke quay and walking distance from the train. Breakfast is good, very small but enough options. Bad point was that when we arrived we were told we had to pay an extra $30 a night because there were 2 of us. When we clarified that we were both staying in the same room (queen bed) and that there was no indication of the extra price we were still told we had to pay. We told them if we were planning on paying that much for a hotel (an extra $30 a night is a lot!) we'd have stayed somewhere nicer. Other than that, it was a pleasant place to stay.
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2016
Good location for bars and chill
4.3
Convenient to go other places with nearby MRT. Night entertainment area.
Report this review
Saiful I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2016
Room

Have a good staff, good breakfast, very convenience to go any place.
8.7
The hotel is very convenience to go any place. Unfortunately the room not so big. 😔
Report this review
Zou C. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2016
The staff is unfriendly.

Room design
6.3
Report this review
Terry L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
Staycation

Innovative (every room has their own wall art), comfort (although bed is a little high), mini fridge
7.7
Good, although the air-con broke down and we had to change to a different room. I felt that we could have an extension of check out though. And check in time is 3pm. I was there much earlier (like 12noon), and they took horribly long time to get the room ready. By the time i am able to have my room, it is already 2.45pm. Inflexible staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 201 reviews Next page
Hotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - Yellow LilyHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Arts King - Wildlife ThemeHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior SingleHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio SingleHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Executive TwinHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Family PremierHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Arts King - Mt Fuji ThemeHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive Twin - ChinatownHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio Single - Arab StreetHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive Queen - TulipsHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio Single - GoldfishHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive Queen - Plum BlossomHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio Single - KoiHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive Queen - Plum BlossomHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - ForestHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - Boat QuayHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - ForestHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - LotusHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - The Arts King - WildlifeHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - The Arts King - PandaHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - Little IndiaHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - ChinatownHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - Yellow LilyHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - Pop Art SplashesHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - Orchard RoadHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single -TigerHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - Pop Art SplashesHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Queen - ParrotHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio Single - SunsetHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Superior Single - LotusHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Deluxe QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Deluxe QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - ExteriorHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Deluxe QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive TwinHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Clover Executive QueenHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Clover The Arts Singapore - Studio Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08