or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Club Z

Mustafa Cagatay Cad, Girne, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Exterior Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Exterior Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Exterior Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Reception Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Lobby Area Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Corridor Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Garden Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Indoor Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Organic Fruits Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Inner Gardens Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Inner Gardens
Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Meeting Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia - Exterior
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
gone down the pan
3
Dreadful - the place has deteriorated since the introduction of the casino. All efforts go into that. The beautiful pool was green with algae - told "it's a hot summer", have they not heard of algicide? No trace of algae in any other pool on the island. Requested another bedside lamp for reading - was told "Turkish people don't read". And after waiting a good half hour one evening for a coffee and liqueur outside the well stocked but unstaffed bar, was told it would be along presently but the casino was busy. Used to love this quirky little hotel, but the heart has gone out of it. Never again
David F. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
club z

location, staff, pool.
7.3
Had stayed before so knew what to expect. Decor and accom could do with a revamp, but can't fault location. Room cleaned everyday, and staff excellent. Pool,which is a highlight of this hotel, was not up to the pristine condition of last year.
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Green pool

Air conditioning, location car parking
4
The rooms had lots of ants, the bathroom leaked, the pillows were covered in hairs, the towels were hard and raggy. The pool was green! One of the staff broke a glass and left it next to the pool. The rubbish was never emptied the breakfast was bread and marmalade, water melon, spam and cheese. On the last day we had butter and hard boiled eggs!
Peter W. Groups Sweden, August 26, 2014
I recommend this hotel

location, staff, room size.
8.7
Very friendly staff and the hotel is in a great location.
Caroline J. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
my room was very shabby

air con and staff
5.3
Joanna H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
DISAPPOINTING

A nice building with spacious rooms in a quiet area.
4.3
Very disappointed as the standards were quite poor. Cockroaches in bathroom and bedroom. Patio doors to our ground floor room were not lockable. Staff were indifferent and shrugged the problem off saying there was nothing they could do about it! Basic breakfast. Would not stay again
Sevtap A. Families with young children Turkey, July 30, 2014
Good hotel good location

Room, location, price
8
Miriam S. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Club z

Staff were attentive and quick to respond to any requests. Breakfast was good. Only ten minute walk from harbour.
9
Very enjoyable stay. Nice hotel. Good value for money.
Artjom T. Solo travelers Estonia, July 13, 2014
Typical 2 stars hotel

there were nothing i like in this hotel
2
Bill S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
The stay was quite good. My party ( 2 rooms ) had problems with the warm/ hot water supply. As a result we had cold showers running.! One member of staff said there were problems, the manager said it was our fault and, at check out, suggested we go back to rooms and his technician would show us how to operate the hot water! I declined his offer. All that said, I would use the hotel again, the price was good, staff spoke limited English ( but more than my Turkish ) and were anxious to please. Goog location, a little oasis of peace near the centre of Kyrenia T affordable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Club Z KyreniaHotel Club Z Kyrenia - ExteriorHotel Club Z Kyrenia - ExteriorHotel Club Z Kyrenia - ExteriorHotel Club Z Kyrenia - ReceptionHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Lobby AreaHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest RoomHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest RoomHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming PoolHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming PoolHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Swimming PoolHotel Club Z Kyrenia - CorridorHotel Club Z Kyrenia - GardenHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Indoor PoolHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Organic FruitsHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Inner GardensHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Inner GardensHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Meeting RoomHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Guest RoomHotel Club Z Kyrenia - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08