or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Club Z

Mustafa Cagatay Cad, Girne, Central, Kyrenia / Girne, Cyprus (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Reception Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby Area Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby Area Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Guest Room Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Breakfast Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Corridor Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Garden Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Indoor Pool Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Organic Fruits Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Inner Gardens
Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Inner Gardens Hotel Club Z Kyrenia / Girne - Meeting Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Miriam S. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Club z

Staff were attentive and quick to respond to any requests. Breakfast was good. Only ten minute walk from harbour.
9
Very enjoyable stay. Nice hotel. Good value for money.
Artjom T. Solo travelers Estonia, July 13, 2014
Typical 2 stars hotel

there were nothing i like in this hotel
2
Bill S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
The stay was quite good. My party ( 2 rooms ) had problems with the warm/ hot water supply. As a result we had cold showers running.! One member of staff said there were problems, the manager said it was our fault and, at check out, suggested we go back to rooms and his technician would show us how to operate the hot water! I declined his offer. All that said, I would use the hotel again, the price was good, staff spoke limited English ( but more than my Turkish ) and were anxious to please. Goog location, a little oasis of peace near the centre of Kyrenia T affordable prices.
Theresa E. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Good budget hotel very basic, clean, no frills.

Location, pool and aircon
5.7
It's totally devoid of character but the place is right near the city and it's clean. Nice staff, One of the girls working there only spoke Turkish, which was not great for us. If I had a limited budget I would spend a holiday there. I hope it doesn't happen though, there are nicer places in Kyrenia.
George P. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Not a four star hotel

Hotel Club Z
3.3
The hotel was empty and we could not get another room on the ground level for my wife who had a leg injury, but we could have got another night's accommodation. The towels were like cardboard. The reception staff did not speck and English
Vincent K. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Would never stay here again.

the waitress. Pool and location.
3
Not good. It could be a great hotel if owner tried. Place felt unloved and rundown. the waitress. Pool and location. Everything else was not good.
Anastasia K. Groups Latvia, May 25, 2014
location location, quite area

Location, walking distance from the major point of interest, quite area
7
Narayan B. Families with older children Nepal, May 4, 2014
I had a bad test of this hotel.

Close to shopping area.
5.3
I booked a double and single bed rooms but the double bed was a joint two single beds with very tatty bed sheets and covers. It puts us off instantly. We asked reception staff to sort it out but been told all full. Been out for shooping and before going out for dinner, we asked again with a different staff, he was reluctant to give us a proper double bed room at the start but after a long discussions and our continue disatisfaction he eventually changed the room but without any complementary tea/coffe though a kettle and cups were provided. I was very diappointed with a overall, especially the reception staff's handling of the customers.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.3
This was a pleasant hotel. Many Kyrenia hotels are some distance from the centre and although this was a quiet location, it was just 15 minutes by foot to the shopping centre and 20 to the harbour. There was also a bus which we did not use. The hotel room itself was a bit tired, but the bed was comfortable and the room clean.
Ibrahim H. Couples Turkey, April 13, 2014
It was good weekend.

Good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01