Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu

2-12-14 Ueno Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan 110-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Spa Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Spa Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Spa Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Spa Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - View Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Hot Tub Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Hot Tub for Female Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Hot Tub for Male
Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - View Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - View Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Reception Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Hot Tub Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu Tokyo - Sauna
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Pudit L. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2015
Location good

Breakfast delicious
10
Very good , nice spa
Ronald D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Beautiful view if Ueno Park.

View, close to airport train, quiet
10
Outstanding!
Nateepong N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good location near train station

Spa. Location. Food
7.3
Good
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2015
free Sauna kit and massage

near Ueno Park, freebies, location
9.3
they massage pillows and some rooms have massage chair, they have free sauna kit but for ladies only.
Chua S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Free breakfast, good location near Ueno Park, Massage chair in the room
8.3
The hotel location is quite good and near Ueno Park. 3-5 minutes walk from Ueno JR station. The room is big and with massage chair. Ther are many department stores, restaurants around this area.
Yardarkan U. Families with older children Thailand, March 27, 2015
Got more expectation from service and facilities

facility
7.7
Even though the room is very small, but i was so impressed with hotel facilities in room and all services. I was treated in room and at the lobby like a six stars hotel, but i paid for 3 stars hotel. In room, I got 2 massage machines and so many gift complementary which pleased me well
Clare J. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Want to go back

Massage machine. Pillow. Bag storage.
9.7
It was cosy and just what I needed. As a solo traveller, it was the right size. There is a back and foot massager in the room, which was fantastic. Wish I had have stayed longer to fully be able to relax. Will definitely try and go back. Western breakfast was basic as the hotel seemed to cater more for the locals. The staff held my bags for the day before I left for another location.
Nattaya J. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Good location,nice view,clean room
10
Impress
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Hotel Coco Grand Ueno Shinobazu
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Geok E. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Convenient location & quiet environment

Easy access to Keisei skyliner station and Ueno station, plenty of restaurants in the vicinity and hotel good service
7.7
This is our 2nd stay at the hotel and this time we are unable to book the bigger rooms and hence 3 of us settled for 2 smaller rooms. We are surprised to find the rooms really small and cramped especially the bathrooms. Luckily we are not big built. It takes a while to get used to the tiny space. My son being alone in 1 room find the room to be cosy & quite comfortable. The plus points are the ample supply of toiletries and the comfortable bed and we get the park view. Save for the above, we have quite pleased with the hotel's service and hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03