Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Colva Kinara

Near HDFC BAnk, Opp. Colva Football Ground, D-Block, 4th Ward, Colva Salcette, Colva, South Goa, India 403708 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Exterior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Guest Room Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Lobby Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming Pool Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Lobby Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming Pool Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Reception Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Bathroom Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming Pool Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Surroundings Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Deluxe room balcony Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant
Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Interior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Fooseball Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Entrance Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Exterior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Interior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Interior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Restaurant Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Exterior Hotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Interior
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,room size.cleanliness
7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel it had a good location near the beach the room was spacious and clean. The only issues I had was the lack of internet connectivity as there was no internet in the rooms and the wifi in the lobby wasn't working either for the 2 days I was there. The TV is also quite small for the size of the room . Other than that the hotel is ok and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Holiday

location
6.7
my stay was comfy . Staff need to be trained a little more being woken at 7 am is not my kind of holiday . Food for breakfast is very poor . I know we are in India but they need to cater for Europeans as well .
Jagdish U. Couples India, February 23, 2015
Great Value for money

location, staff assistance & breakfast
9
We made the initial booking for 3 days at hotel Colva Kinara & ended up extending our stay by 3 more days without any second thought. Hotel is located only 300 m from Colva beach. Everyday in the morning we walked the beach prior to a sumptuous breakfast at the poolside. Rooms were very tidy & spacious enough with a private balcony. Staff was super nice to us especially Ms Fatima. Hotel was suitably located for us to explore Goa both ways, going serene South & exploring nomadic North. We would strongly recommend hotel Colva Kinara to anyone & everyone. Its a graet value for money with three star facility.
Capt P. Families with young children India, January 25, 2015
Average hitel

close to airport
6
an average hotel ..may be good for a nite stay...
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Quality Accomodation

Cleanliness, Comfort, Pleasant Staff
9.3
Great Hotel, would recommend to anybody.
Arun S. Families with young children India, November 1, 2014
nice place to stay near beach..

location and cleanliness
7.3
I stay there 2 nights 30 oct to 01 nov 14 with my wife and 3 yr old kid. Rooms and bathroom were clean. Nice property situated at perfect location especially if you want to explore south goa. hardly 250 metres away from colva beach.. market bar resto all are around... Breakfast little bit disappoints us because of very limited variety for vegetarians. But over all nice place to stay.. thanks to Agoda and hotel Colva Kinara to make my trip wonderful.
Avellino D. Families with older children India, January 23, 2014
Great holidays

Walking distance from Colva beach. Kentuckee resturant near by where you can get delicious food through the night. Nice & quite surrounding.
8.3
Stay was good. This was our second visit to this hotel. Last January too we stayed at the same hotel. Only issue the rooms were not given side by side & no receipt nor details given of the payment of Rs. 2010/- made for odering food in the room.
Omar B. Couples Italy, January 3, 2014
Nice location

location, big room,
7
Great location, though the they should invest more in cleaning the rooms. Value for money
Edgar D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
disappointing.

only thing positive was it was a reasonably clean room and walk to beach.
4.7
Very disappointmeing, no hot water most showers, gap under door allowing mosquitos in.( bad reaction to mosquitos). breakfast was a NON event, inedible, dry and uninteresting, poor coffe/ tea etc. Front office staff, seems to be interested in other things other than helping with enquiry I made. NOT good value for money, at best 2 star.... Expensive for what you actually get and the service provided. NEEDS a good look at all service areas as well. would not recommend unless last room available
Chitresh D. Couples India, October 12, 2013
Its nice to stay in Kolva Kinara

Cleanliness , comfortable room healthy break fast.
9
It was memorable stay in Colva Kinara and off course Colva beach and GOA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Colva Kinara South GoaHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - ExteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Guest RoomHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - LobbyHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming PoolHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - LobbyHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming PoolHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - ReceptionHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - BathroomHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming PoolHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - SurroundingsHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Deluxe room balconyHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - InteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - FooseballHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - EntranceHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - ExteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - InteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - InteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - ExteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - InteriorHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Swimming PoolHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - RestaurantHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Deluxe roomHotel Colva Kinara South Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03