or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Conchita

Guillermo-Yacapin Ext. Streets, Cogon, Cagayan De Oro City Center, Cagayan De Oro, Philippines 9000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Interior Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest Room Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Interior Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Ballroom Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Ballroom Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Restaurant Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Restaurant Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Restaurant Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Restaurant
Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Restaurant Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Entrance Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Lobby Hotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Lobby
Area: Cagayan De Oro City Center Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, accessibility
8
Rodney F. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Great Value stay, Great Hot Breakfast options, Staff always helpful
8.7
On this occasion I booked for two of my friends to stay at Conchita, as I knew the location of the hotel to the Limketkai Mall and my prior experience was a very pleasant one. I contacted the hotel also by email and they responded quickly and where again very helpful with my request. # I know some people review this hotel not well due to it also next to the Cogon market, No it is not a Holiday Inn, but nor is the price For me to have a twin room with a full cooked hot breakfast (and your choice) it is incredible value "IF" I compare it to my local Hotel price Thank you
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Maria C. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
Decent and clean

Cleanliness, Cable TV, Food
7.3
Our room was clean and decent enough for our 3 days 2 nights stay in CDO. Staff were friendly and they accomadate customers as fast as they can. The free breakfast was actually good as well. The only problems I encountered were the poor wifi connection and the hot water. Their wifi connection was having technical issues with their provider during my stay. The hot water was, well, not warm. It was cold all through out my stay. Called someone from housekeeping and maintenance and they weren't able to fix the shower (They were kind though.) The heater was a traditional one as explained by one maintenance person. It was a solar one and not an electric heater as per my understanding. Oddly, the water temp differs per room. One of my friend's was okay, but my other friend from another room was claiming her hot shower was too hot.
Ninoramon H. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Located at the Market close to shopping

location, price, staff
9
it was ok, its hard to find, hotel entrance is on the side of a market place
Celeste T. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2013
Unworthy of my money.

Close to different malls, easy access to public transportation
5.3
With a broken door, I almost got myself locked up inside the hotel room. Check-out time is 12noon, we checked out at 1210PM and we were charged for extra hour of stay! The free breakfast included seems to be made in the evening and served the next day! The hotel hallway in the 4th Floor is smokey since the hotel's kitchen is located on that floor. Too bad. Not worth of my money.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
great for short stay

fast internet; centrally located in the city
6.7
during our stay, the elevator is not functioning so we have to bear the use of stairs to our room located at the 3rd floor. the internet services if fast though.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
great for short stay

friendly staff; high-speed internet; centrally located in the city
7.7
great internet access although the elevator is out of service during our stay.
Pamela M. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
Excellent stay; attentive and friendly staff

Comfortable room, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
9.7
We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights for business purposes around the city, I stayed there with my partner. We had the deluxe room, and it was comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was big, but the hot shower has to be turned on for 30-40 seconds for the hot water. The tv was fine, we were entertained by the cable, but no local channels. We called for room service for, like, 10 times and staff was fast and friendly and attentive. Breakfast was very good. We recommend this place, it's cheap. We had a great stay, it's near the malls and other places. We want to go back and just relax there some time. 5 thumbs up!
Angela M. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2013
Quality Service

Location, Value for Money and Professional Staff.
8.3
We were a group of girls, we stayed at this hotel for one night.The staff we're very professional,friendly and provides quality service. They accommodated our every request. We'll definitely go back at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Conchita Cagayan De OroHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - InteriorHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Guest RoomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - InteriorHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - BallroomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - BallroomHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - RestaurantHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - RestaurantHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - RestaurantHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - RestaurantHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - RestaurantHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - EntranceHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - LobbyHotel Conchita Cagayan De Oro - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06