Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Concordia

14 Capo le Case Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Concordia Rome - Bathroom Hotel Concordia Rome - Interior Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - View Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - View Hotel Concordia Rome - Exterior Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Buffet Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Surroundings Hotel Concordia Rome - Exterior Hotel Concordia Rome - Bathroom
Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Bathroom Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Interior Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 198 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Gerard B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2015
Rome hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
Pleasant. We stayed in room 305. There is mould in the shower and just under the window above the toilet which could be readily fixed. The shower did not drain properly and th base almost overflowed.
Ho S. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2015
So kindness after travel^^

kindness, location, value for money
9.7
Location and morning food is nice. Especially, after service is the best. I left my shoes. one month later, I send e-mail and I can receive my shoes(I pay small delivery fee). Thank you for kindness^^
David T. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
4 nights stay

Location, location, location
7
Pro - Location was good. Near Spanish steps and trevi fountain. Metro was about 5 min walk. Con - rooms were very small. 1 of the room we had for the children was so small. It looks like it was a single room but converted to 2 single bed. Room 401
George N. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Location is best

Location, price, ...
8.3
Our stay in Concordia was very good, this our 3rd time in hotel Concordia, location is just amazing...
Pey T. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
This hotel live up to its rating

location, value for money, clean
7.3
Kitri H. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
great location.

receptionist friendly, location great, room clean.
7.7
room a bit small and old, overall is great.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good location, close to Metro & point of interest

location, great staff and nice roof top breakfast
8
Nice location, roof top breakfast is a plus point but beware of the super tiny lift!
Randall S. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain

EXPENSIVE, Poor Internet, tiny rooms
4.7
Watch out for asking the hotel for a taxi, as we repeatedly got the same silver haired uncle who's meter started high and ran fast, compared to any other taxi we used...
Dmitry V. Couples Russia, January 17, 2014
Good for price

Very good location
9.3
The hotel is nice, great location! But a little bit noisy - you can here every step of your neighbours ))
Fabio R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, Location, close to metro
8.3
Very good, staff very friendly and supporting! They helped in everything I asked, from flowers to book a restaurant. Thank you guys!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Concordia RomeHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - ViewHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - ViewHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - BuffetHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - SurroundingsHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - EntranceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02