or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Concordia

14 Capo le Case Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Concordia Rome - Bathroom Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Exterior Hotel Concordia Rome - Interior Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - View Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - View Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant Hotel Concordia Rome - Reception Hotel Concordia Rome - Interior Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Concordia Rome - Exterior Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Buffet Hotel Concordia Rome - Entrance Hotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Concordia Rome - Restaurant
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Pey T. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
This hotel live up to its rating

location, value for money, clean
7.3
Kitri H. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
great location.

receptionist friendly, location great, room clean.
7.7
room a bit small and old, overall is great.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good location, close to Metro & point of interest

location, great staff and nice roof top breakfast
8
Nice location, roof top breakfast is a plus point but beware of the super tiny lift!
Randall S. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Very close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain

EXPENSIVE, Poor Internet, tiny rooms
4.7
Watch out for asking the hotel for a taxi, as we repeatedly got the same silver haired uncle who's meter started high and ran fast, compared to any other taxi we used...
Dmitry V. Couples Russia, January 17, 2014
Good for price

Very good location
9.3
The hotel is nice, great location! But a little bit noisy - you can here every step of your neighbours ))
Fabio R. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, Location, close to metro
8.3
Very good, staff very friendly and supporting! They helped in everything I asked, from flowers to book a restaurant. Thank you guys!
Sabrina L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Good and comfortable

Location, Accessibility & Affordable
8.3
Location was excellent as it is 5 mins walk to Spanish Steps, 10mins walk to Trevi Fountain. Shopping and food are readily available around the hotel (good location for those who love luxury shopping). We took the overnight train from Paris to Rome Termini Main Railway Station. Termini Main Rail Station has the Metro at the basement which brings us directly to Metro Station - Spagna (nearer to hotel - 3 stops from Termini Station). But it is abit tricky to get to the hotel if you are not familiar around the area though it is less than 10 mins walk from Spagna Metro. Hotel check in was quick and fast. But one thing to warn is the lift!! This is one of the smallest lift i have seen in my lift. It is only meant for 1 passenger plus a luggage! My husband and i had to take turns to go up with our luggage. There was a musky smell in the room but thank goodness, we were able to open the windows to air up the room. There was also a buzzing sound coming from the aircon. Bathroom was clean and ok but shower cubicle is quite small. For those who are bigger built, you might bump around the doors in the cubicle. The best part was that the water pressure is strong! There is no hot water flask in the room and if you will like to have warm water, all you need to do is to call the front office for it. Basically, experience is good during my stay as the location is really excellent. I will still go back to the hotel if i do visit Rome again.
Barbara L. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Very Disappointed

Location
3.3
Hotel is way overpriced for what you get. Breakfast was just okay. Very small room, uncomfortable bed. Would never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
Glen S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Hotel is too old and small

Location, staff, free wifi
5.3
Its quiet expensive for this kind of hotel. the lift is suprisingly super small so that the luggages are not fit into it.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED

the hotel room was small, very small elevator, the room was just ok. but the location is not bad at all, close to most tourist attractions
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Concordia RomeHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - ViewHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - ViewHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - ReceptionHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - BuffetHotel Concordia Rome - EntranceHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - SurroundingsHotel Concordia Rome - ExteriorHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - BathroomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - RestaurantHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - Guest RoomHotel Concordia Rome - InteriorHotel Concordia Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05